Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA2518-25-P-0002

FA2518-25-P-0002: $99K Department of the Air Force Award to Icr, Inc

C-UAS exercise support services. Contracting activity: FA2518 USSF SPOC/SAIO. Estimated completion: 2025-04-06.

$99K contract action / $99K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-04-06 completion / FA2518 FA2518 USSF SPOC/SAIO

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA2518-25-P-0002 (unhyphenated: FA251825P0002)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Icr, Inc (Arizona)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $199.5M obligated across 55 contracts
Obligated Amount $99,194
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $99,194
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $99,194 (signed 2025-03-26, latest FPDS action 2025-03-26)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA2518: FA2518 USSF SPOC/SAIO
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC H263 (Equipment And Materials Testing- Alarm, Signal, And Security Detection Systems) · NAICS 334511 (Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, And Nautical System And Instrument Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Arizona
Estimated Completion Date 2025-04-06
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA251825P0002)

C-UAS exercise support services

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Icr, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-04-06
  • Requirement Scope: C-UAS exercise support services
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC H263 (Equipment And Materials Testing- Alarm, Signal, And Security Detection Systems)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA2518-25-P-0002 when contacting Icr, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA2518 (FA2518 USSF SPOC/SAIO)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Icr, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA2518-25-P-0002.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA2518 (FA2518 USSF SPOC/SAIO)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-04-24 FA2518-26-F-H002 Infinity Technology Services $21.2M Apr 21, 2031 Infinity Technology Services wins $21.2M contract for Missile Warning and Tracking Operations Support. Space Operations Command’s Space Acqu...
2026-02-18 FA2518-23-C-0002 InDyne $11.8M Feb 28, 2027 InDyne gets $11.8M modification for Perimeter Acquisition Radar Attack Characterization System support. Space Operations Command's Space Acq...
2026-01-06 FA2518-26-D-0001 InDyne $1.1B - InDyne wins $1.10B contract for missile warning, missile defense, and space domain awareness. Combat Forces Command $364.8M obligated now.
2025-09-29 FA2518-25-C-0007 Matrix Design Group Inc., San Antonio $20.7M Sep 28, 2030 Matrix Design Group Inc., San Antonio wins $20.7M contract for Space Force ground infrastructure planning and programming framework. Space A...
2025-09-29 FA2518-25-F-H001 Citrine-Olsson JV 2 $1.7M Sep 30, 2030 Citrine-Olsson JV 2 wins $1.7M contract for High-altitude Electromagnetic Pulse (HEMP) verification/re-verification testing. Space Force $9....
2025-09-16 FA2518-25-C-0006 Keystone Mission Solutions Corp $14.8M Jan 15, 2027 Keystone Mission Solution and 1 other share $14.8M contract for a VIASAT 9.1m SGLS/USB Antenna. Space Acquisition and Integration Office $14...

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Icr, Inc

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-05-07 N68335-26-F-1046 Navy $16.3M May 3, 2030 ICR wins $16.3M order for continued enhancement of workflow application for recording production and targeting history. Naval Air Warfare Ce...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA2518-25-P-0002

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.