AwardTape / Contracts / FA2521-25-F-0349
FA2521-25-F-0349: $44K Department of the Air Force Award to Monaco Enterprises, Inc
Rf site survey, comprehensive site survey, network connectivity verification/troubleshooting, and documentation/drawings of site.. Contracting activity: FA2521 45 CONS PK. Estimated completion: 2026-12-06.
$44K contract action / $44K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-12-06 completion / FA2521 FA2521 45 CONS PK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA2521-25-F-0349 (unhyphenated: FA252125F0349) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSWA-19-D-003J |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Monaco Enterprises, Inc
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $14.6M obligated across 145 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $44,430 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $44,430 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $44,430 (signed 2025-09-26, latest FPDS action 2026-02-26) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $3,060,593 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA2521: FA2521 45 CONS PK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC N063 (Installation Of Equipment- Alarm, Signal, And Security Detection Systems) · NAICS 334290 (Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-12-06 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA252125F0349)
Rf site survey, comprehensive site survey, network connectivity verification/troubleshooting, and documentation/drawings of site.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Monaco Enterprises, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-12-06
- Requirement Scope: Rf site survey, comprehensive site survey, network connectivity verification/troubleshooting, and documentation/drawings of site.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC N063 (Installation Of Equipment- Alarm, Signal, And Security Detection Systems)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA2521-25-F-0349 when contacting Monaco Enterprises, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA2521 (FA2521 45 CONS PK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA2521-25-F-0349 (15 shown, $3.1M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W50S8A25FA002 | $574K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2025-08-23 / 2026-05-13 | 2026-06-22 | The mass warning and notification system (mwns) for the monaco d-21 system |
| FA910125FB059 | $301K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2025-09-26 / 2026-05-06 | 2026-07-23 | Technology upgrade for fire alarm systems |
| W90VN725FA049 | $272K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2025-09-03 / 2025-09-09 | 2027-09-29 | Windows 11 upgrade with pmi. |
| FA520925F0213 | $234K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2025-07-22 / 2025-07-22 | 2026-06-28 | Monaco windows 10 eol upgrade |
| FA486125F0297 | $220K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2025-09-26 / 2025-09-26 | 2026-07-22 | Purchase and installation of monaco d21 dispatch equipment, windows 11 upgrades, displays, network switches, and backup power systems in accordance with attachment 1 - monaco quote. |
| W90VN824F0101 | $218K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2024-08-28 / 2025-06-17 | 2026-02-28 | Installation and training |
| FA462024F0108 | $200K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2024-09-24 / 2025-07-15 | 2026-07-28 | Purchase, delivery, installation, and training of d-21 v2 technology upgrade |
| FA665625F0007 | $185K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2025-03-11 / 2025-03-11 | 2026-01-23 | Upgrade monaco system. reference quote #12891 / oid#575 dated 26 february 2025 for details and instructions. |
| FA461325F0038 | $160K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2025-07-31 / 2025-07-31 | 2026-05-25 | Upgrade the existing monaco d-21 dispatching/fire alarm signaling system and remote client for alternate ecc. |
| FA488724F0017 | $141K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2023-12-11 / 2025-12-12 | 2028-12-14 | Monaco fire alarm preventative maintenance |
| FA487722F0066 | $118K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2022-03-09 / 2026-05-21 | 2027-02-28 | Pkb: fire alarm reporting system pmi and relocation |
| W50S9226FA020 | $116K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2026-06-02 / 2026-06-02 | 2027-06-30 | Upgrade installation monaco fire alarm system server |
| FA570625F0013 | $110K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2025-06-04 / 2026-05-23 | 2026-11-30 | Monaco windows 11 upgrade |
| W911S224F6015 | $106K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2024-01-09 / 2025-08-04 | 2026-04-01 | Monaco system pmi services |
| W50S8225FA011 | $106K | Monaco Enterprises, Inc | 2025-08-12 / 2025-08-12 | 2026-06-05 | D-21 alarm reporting software upgrade to d-21 v2. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Monaco Enterprises, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA2521-25-F-0349.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA2521 (FA2521 45 CONS PK)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 | FA2521-26-C-0003 | - | $15.8M | Aug 5, 2028 | ARS Awalix JV wins $15.8M contract for repairs to the existing overhead Feeder 5 with new overhead lines and poles. Fiscal 2026 operations a... |
| 2026-09-17 | FA2521-26-C-0019 | Arctic Peak | $15.0M | May 30, 2028 | Arctic Peak wins $15.0M contract for repairs to Dormitory 12. Fiscal 2026 operations and maintenance funds in the amount of $14 $15.0M oblig... |
| 2026-08-05 | FA2521-26-C-0015 | CCI Facility Contractors | $13.4M | Aug 19, 2030 | CCI Facility Contractors wins $13.4M contract for repair electrical r-line from overhead to underground. 45th Contracting Squadron $13.4M ob... |
| 2026-07-22 | FA2521-26-F-0273 | Sigmatech | $49.0M | Mar 12, 2032 | Sigmatech wins $49.0M contract for systems engineering and technical assistance services. 45th Contracting Squadron $4.1M obligated now work... |
| 2025-12-18 | FA2521-26-F-0055 | ARCTOS Technologies Solutions | $20.1M | Jun 30, 2031 | ARCTOS Technologies Solutions wins $20.1M order for Safety Hazard Analysis and Risk Processing (SHARP) III System. 45th Contracting Squadron... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA2521-25-F-0349
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.