AwardTape / Contracts / FA3010-24-F-0031
FA3010-24-F-0031: $1.3M Department of the Air Force Award to Mvation Worldwide, Inc
Cisco switches iaw attachment 1 - lom. Contracting activity: FA3010 81 CONS CC. Estimated completion: 2025-01-06.
$1.3M contract action / $1.3M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-01-06 completion / FA3010 FA3010 81 CONS CC
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA3010-24-F-0031 (unhyphenated: FA301024F0031) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-21-A-001U |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Mvation Worldwide, Inc
(New York)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $40.8M obligated across 492 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $1,302,862 ($1.3M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,302,862 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $1,302,862 (signed 2024-09-24, latest FPDS action 2024-09-24) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $14,522,314 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA3010: FA3010 81 CONS CC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7B22 (It And Telecom - Compute: Servers (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: New York |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-01-06 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA301024F0031)
Cisco switches iaw attachment 1 - lom
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Mvation Worldwide, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-01-06
- Requirement Scope: Cisco switches iaw attachment 1 - lom
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7B22 (It And Telecom - Compute: Servers (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA3010-24-F-0031 when contacting Mvation Worldwide, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA3010 (FA3010 81 CONS CC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA3010-24-F-0031 (15 shown, $14.5M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA872624FB064 | $3.2M | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2024-08-02 / 2024-08-02 | 2025-05-31 | The aflcmc support branch requires hardware and software product support from the following original equipment manufacturer (oem) to achievethe necessary enhanced capabilities to address secure emerging vulnerabilities for dell (emc). |
| FA860425FB026 | $2.3M | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2024-12-04 / 2024-12-04 | 2025-12-12 | Vmware license renewal |
| FA872625FB074 | $1.7M | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2025-09-18 / 2025-09-18 | 2026-05-31 | Dell 2506 - aflcmc support branch requires improvements and hardware product support from the original equipment manufacturer (oem) to achieve necessary enhanced capabilities to address secure emerging vulnerabilities. |
| FA309925F0005 | $884K | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2025-08-07 / 2025-08-20 | 2025-08-24 | Core node / building distribution node upgrade |
| FA302024F0101 | $840K | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2024-09-26 / 2024-09-26 | 2024-12-04 | Surface pro 10s |
| FA524024F0145 | $802K | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2024-09-30 / 2024-09-30 | 2025-01-31 | 36cs network switch install bom IT equipment |
| FA860425FB397 | $767K | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2025-08-29 / 2025-08-29 | 2026-09-01 | Fma3 nasic-sc fm9 fy25 25-250 isilon maintenance service renewal |
| FA860424FB457 | $767K | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2024-09-30 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-11-29 | Cisco switches |
| FA251725F0163 | $619K | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2025-09-18 / 2026-01-06 | 2026-02-13 | Fy25 ussc belkin kvm |
| FA860425FB071 | $547K | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2025-02-13 / 2025-02-13 | 2025-03-15 | Dell isilon support renewal |
| FA877325F0002 | $450K | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2024-11-06 / 2024-11-06 | 2025-01-06 | Fy24/fy26 f786a 53cyj2 318 cog ol b fm9 3080 cisco routers and switches |
| FA303024F0070 | $440K | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2024-09-27 / 2025-07-28 | 2025-02-24 | Fy24 secure internet routing protocol network virtual desktop infrastructure deployment |
| FA860424FB082 | $439K | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2024-02-20 / 2024-02-20 | 2024-05-24 | Ipc3 4-port dual head kvm |
| HQ072725FE033 | $411K | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2025-05-12 / 2025-05-12 | 2025-07-10 | 25-5d4 IT supply catalog 2025 q2 |
| FA303024F0045 | $406K | Mvation Worldwide, Inc | 2024-08-16 / 2024-08-16 | 2024-10-15 | Sipr vdi expansion itr 10315 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Mvation Worldwide, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA3010-24-F-0031.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA3010 (FA3010 81 CONS CC)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-12 | FA3010-26-C-0002 | Mississippi Department of Rehabilitation Services | $46.9M | Dec 31, 2030 | Mississippi Department of Rehabilitation Services wins $46.9M contract for food service This contract provides food service. 81st Contractin... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA3010-24-F-0031
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.