AwardTape / Contracts / FA3010-24-F-E006
FA3010-24-F-E006: $103K Department of the Air Force Award to John Savoy & Son, Inc
Dayroom furniture. Contracting activity: FA3010 81 CONS CC. Estimated completion: 2024-10-09.
$103K contract action / $103K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-10-09 completion / FA3010 FA3010 81 CONS CC
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA3010-24-F-E006 (unhyphenated: FA301024FE006) · Parent Vehicle: GS27F004CA |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
John Savoy & Son, Inc
(Pennsylvania)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $14.1M obligated across 24 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $103,108 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $103,108 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $103,108 (signed 2024-06-11, latest FPDS action 2024-06-11) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $13,471,947 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA3010: FA3010 81 CONS CC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7105 (Household Furniture) · NAICS 337122 (Nonupholstered Wood Household Furniture Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Pennsylvania |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-10-09 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA301024FE006)
Dayroom furniture
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: John Savoy & Son, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-10-09
- Requirement Scope: Dayroom furniture
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7105 (Household Furniture)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA3010-24-F-E006 when contacting John Savoy & Son, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA3010 (FA3010 81 CONS CC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA3010-24-F-E006 (15 shown, $13.5M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912DY24F0165 | $4.8M | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2024-06-25 / 2025-01-06 | 2025-11-15 | Furnishings: navsta great lakes, bldg 30 |
| W912DY24F0205 | $2.1M | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2024-07-25 / 2024-12-10 | 2025-12-20 | Furnishings: new london bldg 534 |
| W912DY24F0145 | $2.1M | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2024-06-06 / 2024-08-09 | 2025-10-04 | Furnishing: nsb point loma 635 |
| FA303025F0056 | $951K | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2025-09-08 / 2026-02-04 | 2026-03-31 | Fy25 dorm case goods |
| W912DY24F0180 | $927K | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2024-07-03 / 2024-08-21 | 2025-11-29 | Award mayport navsta multiple buildings |
| W912DY24F0152 | $822K | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2024-06-18 / 2024-08-21 | 2025-11-04 | Furnishings: wpnsta yorktown, bldg. 1807 |
| FA303024F0063 | $370K | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2024-09-19 / 2026-03-19 | 2026-04-30 | This requirement is for the delivery and installation of 118 bed frames, 118 nightstands, 118 desks, 118 desk chairs, and 218 wardrobes. |
| FA441825F0102 | $349K | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2025-09-17 / 2025-09-26 | 2026-01-16 | This requirement is for the purchase, delivery, removal/disposal and installations of 42 rooms of dorm furniture at multiple buildings. |
| FA813624F0040 | $285K | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2024-05-10 / 2025-09-30 | 2026-07-26 | Delivery and installation of furniture for b5903 and b5913 per item description and sow. |
| FA449726M1020 | $168K | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2026-05-12 / 2026-05-12 | 2026-09-08 | Dormitory 414 furniture purchase. |
| W912DY25F0223 | $143K | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2025-08-01 / 2025-10-17 | 2026-11-21 | Award navsta rota bldg. 590 cg |
| FA440724F0165 | $129K | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2024-09-27 / 2024-09-30 | 2025-01-15 | F18nk-374421 fy24 dorms furniture b1830 1820 |
| FA301024FE010 | $128K | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2024-05-17 / 2024-05-17 | 2024-08-31 | Avery dorm furniture |
| FA301025FE007 | $93K | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2025-02-11 / 2025-02-11 | 2025-05-10 | Fa301025fe007 eu2025-011 new bedding |
| FA820125F0321 | $62K | John Savoy & Son, Inc | 2025-09-16 / 2025-09-16 | 2026-09-15 | Dormitory lounge chairs for 75 ceg/ceih, hill air force base, utah |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact John Savoy & Son, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA3010-24-F-E006.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA3010 (FA3010 81 CONS CC)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-12 | FA3010-26-C-0002 | Mississippi Department of Rehabilitation Services | $46.9M | Dec 31, 2030 | Mississippi Department of Rehabilitation Services wins $46.9M contract for food service This contract provides food service. 81st Contractin... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA3010-24-F-E006
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.