Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4417-24-F-G067

FA4417-24-F-G067: $15K Department of the Air Force Award to Iris Enterprise Solutions, LLC

Igf ot igf maint/repair/rebuild of equipment-special industry machinery. Contracting activity: FA4417 1 SOCONS. Estimated completion: 2024-09-30.

$15K contract action / $15K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-30 completion / FA4417 FA4417 1 SOCONS

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4417-24-F-G067 (unhyphenated: FA441724FG067) · Parent Vehicle: FA4417-24-A-0005
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Iris Enterprise Solutions, LLC (Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $470K obligated across 20 contracts
Obligated Amount $14,746
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $14,746
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $14,746 (signed 2024-06-01, latest FPDS action 2024-06-01) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $21,500
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4417: FA4417 1 SOCONS
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC J036 (Maint/Repair/Rebuild Of Equipment- Special Industry Machinery) · NAICS 811310 (Commercial And Industrial Machinery And Equipment (Except Automotive And Electronic) Repair And Maintenance)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Florida
Estimated Completion Date 2024-09-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA441724FG067)

Igf ot igf maint/repair/rebuild of equipment-special industry machinery

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Iris Enterprise Solutions, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-30
  • Requirement Scope: Igf ot igf maint/repair/rebuild of equipment-special industry machinery
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC J036 (Maint/Repair/Rebuild Of Equipment- Special Industry Machinery)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4417-24-F-G067 when contacting Iris Enterprise Solutions, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4417 (FA4417 1 SOCONS)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4417-24-F-G067 (2 shown, $21K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA441726FG024 $17K Iris Enterprise Solutions, LLC 2025-10-01 / 2025-10-01 2026-09-30 Maint/repair/rebuild of equipment- service and trade equipment
FA441725FG061 $4K Iris Enterprise Solutions, LLC 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 2025-09-30 Maint/repair/rebuild of equipment-service and trade equipment
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Iris Enterprise Solutions, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4417-24-F-G067.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4417-24-F-G067

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.