Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4427-24-F-0042

FA4427-24-F-0042: $37K Department of the Air Force Award to Ife Group

Purchase fryer, grill and installation for dfac. Contracting activity: FA4427 60 CONS LGC. Estimated completion: 2024-09-09.

$37K contract action / $37K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-09 completion / FA4427 FA4427 60 CONS LGC

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4427-24-F-0042 (unhyphenated: FA442724F0042) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSWA-23-D-0057
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Ife Group (California)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.6M obligated across 71 contracts
Obligated Amount $37,450
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $37,450
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $37,450 (signed 2024-08-13, latest FPDS action 2024-08-13) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,812,840
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4427: FA4427 60 CONS LGC
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7310 (Food Cooking, Baking, And Serving Equipment) · NAICS 333241 (Food Product Machinery Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: California
Estimated Completion Date 2024-09-09
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA442724F0042)

Purchase fryer, grill and installation for dfac

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Ife Group
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-09
  • Requirement Scope: Purchase fryer, grill and installation for dfac
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7310 (Food Cooking, Baking, And Serving Equipment)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4427-24-F-0042 when contacting Ife Group Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4427 (FA4427 60 CONS LGC)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4427-24-F-0042 (15 shown, $1.8M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W911SG24F0160 $519K Ife Group 2024-09-23 / 2024-09-25 2024-09-23 Convection oven gas double stack
FA449724F0030 $197K Ife Group 2024-07-23 / 2024-07-23 2024-10-07 Procurement, assembly and installation of soiled tray handling system, dishwasher conveyor type clipper system, and a disposer for 436 fss, dinning facility.
FA466124F0039 $167K Ife Group 2024-06-13 / 2024-06-13 2024-08-12 A variety of kitchen equipment for the dfac
FA700025FG515 $119K Ife Group 2025-06-23 / 2025-06-23 2025-06-23 4ea combi oven/steamer
FA500024F0156 $100K Ife Group 2024-09-27 / 2024-09-27 2024-12-31 Purchase and deliver a variety of gas and electric, combi and convection ovens.
FA480924F0101 $93K Ife Group 2024-08-22 / 2024-08-22 2024-10-11 Seymour johnson is purchasing 4 combination ovens and a 3 bay sink including installation and removal.
W50S9H24FA019 $77K Ife Group 2024-08-29 / 2024-09-30 2024-11-29 Dfac equipment
70Z04925FTRAY0001 $75K Ife Group 2025-08-20 / 2025-10-20 2026-02-15 Tracen yorktown galley equipment
FA330024F0132 $74K Ife Group 2024-09-26 / 2024-09-26 2024-11-22 Dishwasher for ots dining facility
FA481924FG051 $74K Ife Group 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 2024-09-30 Kitchen equipment and appliances
FA252125F0365 $71K Ife Group 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 2026-01-07 Delivery / task order
W50S8E24FA012 $69K Ife Group 2024-09-29 / 2024-09-29 2024-12-01 Commercial kitchen equipment
SPMYM124F0067 $64K Ife Group 2024-07-25 / 2024-07-25 2024-09-17 N4215840660156 ICE water dispensers
FA301024FE031 $58K Ife Group 2024-09-25 / 2024-09-25 2024-12-30 48 inch natural gas griddle countertop
FA301624F0307 $57K Ife Group 2024-08-23 / 2024-08-23 2024-12-31 Combination ovens
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Ife Group Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4427-24-F-0042.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4427-24-F-0042

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.