Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4427-26-F-0012

FA4427-26-F-0012: $12K Department of the Air Force Award to K&k JL Services, Inc

Macc boa. Contracting activity: FA4427 60 CONS LGC. Estimated completion: 2026-05-26.

$12K contract action / $12K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-05-26 completion / FA4427 FA4427 60 CONS LGC

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4427-26-F-0012 (unhyphenated: FA442726F0012) · Parent Vehicle: FA4427-25-G-0006
Prime Contractor (Awardee) K&k JL Services, Inc (California)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.3M obligated across 8 contracts
Obligated Amount $11,992
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $11,992
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $11,992 (signed 2026-03-19, latest FPDS action 2026-03-19) · 5 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $148,700
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4427: FA4427 60 CONS LGC
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC J045 (Maint/Repair/Rebuild Of Equipment- Plumbing, Heating, And Waste Disposal Equipment) · NAICS 236210 (Industrial Building Construction)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: California
Estimated Completion Date 2026-05-26
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA442726F0012)

Macc boa

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: K&k JL Services, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-05-26
  • Requirement Scope: Macc boa
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC J045 (Maint/Repair/Rebuild Of Equipment- Plumbing, Heating, And Waste Disposal Equipment)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4427-26-F-0012 when contacting K&k JL Services, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4427 (FA4427 60 CONS LGC)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4427-26-F-0012 (5 shown, $149K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA442725F0062 $42K K&k JL Services, Inc 2025-09-19 / 2025-09-19 2025-10-09 Pka-boa-b878 hvac split system replacement
FA442726F0021 $40K K&k JL Services, Inc 2026-05-11 / 2026-05-11 2026-06-06 Pka boa b878 hvac split system phase ii, iaw statement of work dated 4 may 2026.
FA442726F0011 $30K K&k JL Services, Inc 2026-03-13 / 2026-03-13 2026-05-13 Provide all labor, equipment, tools, material, supervision, and any other items necessary to properly remove and replace and/or restore tripping hazards for b668 and b7690 iaw statement of work (sow) rev 1.1, dated 25 february 2026.
FA442725F0061 $27K K&k JL Services, Inc 2025-09-19 / 2025-09-19 2025-10-19 Pka-boa-b381 room 510a server room ac split replacement iaw sow dated 20 august 2025
FA442725F0063 $10K K&k JL Services, Inc 2025-09-19 / 2025-09-19 2025-11-24 Macc boa - travis bowl grease trap iaw sow
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact K&k JL Services, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4427-26-F-0012.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4427-26-F-0012

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.