AwardTape / Contracts / FA4486-24-F-G004
FA4486-24-F-G004: $274K Department of the Air Force Award to GPC Foreign Contractor Consolidated Reporting
Repair or alteration of other non-building facilities. Contracting activity: FA4486 765 ABS CONF. Estimated completion: 2024-09-30.
$274K contract action / $274K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-30 completion / FA4486 FA4486 765 ABS CONF
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA4486-24-F-G004 (unhyphenated: FA448624FG004) · Parent Vehicle: FA5300-24-D-G004 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
GPC Foreign Contractor Consolidated Reporting
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $87.2M obligated across 272 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $274,483 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $274,483 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $274,483 (signed 2023-10-01, latest FPDS action 2023-10-01) · 8 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $7,820,007 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA4486: FA4486 765 ABS CONF |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC Z2PZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Other Non-Building Facilities) · NAICS 423990 (Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA448624FG004)
Repair or alteration of other non-building facilities
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: GPC Foreign Contractor Consolidated Reporting
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-30
- Requirement Scope: Repair or alteration of other non-building facilities
- Federal Supply Class: PSC Z2PZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Other Non-Building Facilities)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4486-24-F-G004 when contacting GPC Foreign Contractor Consolidated Reporting Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA4486 (FA4486 765 ABS CONF)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4486-24-F-G004 (8 shown, $7.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA558724FG006 | $3.6M | GPC Foreign Contractor Consolidated Reporting | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Foreign purchases |
| FA561324FG036 | $1.6M | GPC Foreign Contractor Consolidated Reporting | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Mineral construction materials bulk |
| FA560624FG010 | $1.3M | GPC Foreign Contractor Consolidated Reporting | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Fuel burning equipment units |
| FA568224FG010 | $990K | GPC Foreign Contractor Consolidated Reporting | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Foreign purchases |
| FA557024FG003 | $199K | GPC Foreign Contractor Consolidated Reporting | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Various items |
| FA557524FG001 | $46K | GPC Foreign Contractor Consolidated Reporting | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Miscellaneous household and commercial furnishings and appliances |
| FA568224FG039 | $33K | GPC Foreign Contractor Consolidated Reporting | 2024-09-30 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-09-30 | Lams generator replacement |
| FA521524FG020 | $15K | GPC Foreign Contractor Consolidated Reporting | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Conference space and facilities |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact GPC Foreign Contractor Consolidated Reporting Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4486-24-F-G004.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4486-24-F-G004
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.