Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4661-23-D-0003

FA4661-23-D-0003: Department of the Air Force Award to Citrine-Olsson JV LLC

Dyess afb multiple award architect and engineering (a-e) indefinite delivery indefinite quantity (idiq) contract.. Contracting activity: FA4661 7 CONS CD.

$5.0M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED IDIQ / FA4661 FA4661 7 CONS CD

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4661-23-D-0003 (unhyphenated: FA466123D0003)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Citrine-Olsson JV LLC
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $12.1M obligated across 14 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $5,000,000
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2023-09-15, latest FPDS action 2025-09-11) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,987,669
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4661: FA4661 7 CONS CD
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Order-Dependent (IDV)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC C211 (Architect And Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, And Designing) · NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date See order schedule
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA466123D0003)

Dyess afb multiple award architect and engineering (a-e) indefinite delivery indefinite quantity (idiq) contract.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Citrine-Olsson JV LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
  • Requirement Scope: Dyess afb multiple award architect and engineering (a-e) indefinite delivery indefinite quantity (idiq) contract.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC C211 (Architect And Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, And Designing)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4661-23-D-0003 when contacting Citrine-Olsson JV LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4661 (FA4661 7 CONS CD)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4661-23-D-0003 (3 shown, $3.0M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA466125F0048 $1.7M Citrine-Olsson JV LLC 2025-08-28 / 2026-04-28 2027-02-28 This is a task order for the developmental plan for the dyess nuclear modernization area development plan for the b-21, off the multiple award architect and engineering (a-e) indefinite delivery indefinite quantity (idiq) contract ...
FA466124F0107 $1.3M Citrine-Olsson JV LLC 2024-09-30 / 2026-04-17 2026-04-30 This is a task order for the design of little elm creek restoration, phase two, off the multiple award architect and engineering (a-e) indefinite delivery indefinite quantity (idiq) contract fa466123d0003.
FA466123F0127 $0 Citrine-Olsson JV LLC 2023-09-29 / 2025-01-03 2025-02-05 A and e task order for little elm creek restoration (23-0051)
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Citrine-Olsson JV LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4661-23-D-0003.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4661 (FA4661 7 CONS CD)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-10-21 FA4661-23-D-0001 MW Services Inc. $10.0M March 15, 2027 Broad-range maintenance, repair, and minor construction projects

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4661-23-D-0003

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.