AwardTape / Contracts / FA4830-24-F-G060
FA4830-24-F-G060: $18K Department of the Air Force Award to Ife Group
Food cooking baking and serving equipment. Contracting activity: FA4830 23 CONS CC. Estimated completion: 2024-09-30.
$18K contract action / $18K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-30 completion / FA4830 FA4830 23 CONS CC
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA4830-24-F-G060 (unhyphenated: FA483024FG060) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSWA-23-D-0057 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Ife Group
(California)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.6M obligated across 71 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $18,076 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $18,076 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $18,076 (signed 2024-07-02, latest FPDS action 2024-07-02) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,812,840 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA4830: FA4830 23 CONS CC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7310 (Food Cooking, Baking, And Serving Equipment) · NAICS 333241 (Food Product Machinery Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: California |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA483024FG060)
Food cooking baking and serving equipment
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Ife Group
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-30
- Requirement Scope: Food cooking baking and serving equipment
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7310 (Food Cooking, Baking, And Serving Equipment)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4830-24-F-G060 when contacting Ife Group Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA4830 (FA4830 23 CONS CC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4830-24-F-G060 (15 shown, $1.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W911SG24F0160 | $519K | Ife Group | 2024-09-23 / 2024-09-25 | 2024-09-23 | Convection oven gas double stack |
| FA449724F0030 | $197K | Ife Group | 2024-07-23 / 2024-07-23 | 2024-10-07 | Procurement, assembly and installation of soiled tray handling system, dishwasher conveyor type clipper system, and a disposer for 436 fss, dinning facility. |
| FA466124F0039 | $167K | Ife Group | 2024-06-13 / 2024-06-13 | 2024-08-12 | A variety of kitchen equipment for the dfac |
| FA700025FG515 | $119K | Ife Group | 2025-06-23 / 2025-06-23 | 2025-06-23 | 4ea combi oven/steamer |
| FA500024F0156 | $100K | Ife Group | 2024-09-27 / 2024-09-27 | 2024-12-31 | Purchase and deliver a variety of gas and electric, combi and convection ovens. |
| FA480924F0101 | $93K | Ife Group | 2024-08-22 / 2024-08-22 | 2024-10-11 | Seymour johnson is purchasing 4 combination ovens and a 3 bay sink including installation and removal. |
| W50S9H24FA019 | $77K | Ife Group | 2024-08-29 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-11-29 | Dfac equipment |
| 70Z04925FTRAY0001 | $75K | Ife Group | 2025-08-20 / 2025-10-20 | 2026-02-15 | Tracen yorktown galley equipment |
| FA330024F0132 | $74K | Ife Group | 2024-09-26 / 2024-09-26 | 2024-11-22 | Dishwasher for ots dining facility |
| FA481924FG051 | $74K | Ife Group | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Kitchen equipment and appliances |
| FA252125F0365 | $71K | Ife Group | 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 | 2026-01-07 | Delivery / task order |
| W50S8E24FA012 | $69K | Ife Group | 2024-09-29 / 2024-09-29 | 2024-12-01 | Commercial kitchen equipment |
| SPMYM124F0067 | $64K | Ife Group | 2024-07-25 / 2024-07-25 | 2024-09-17 | N4215840660156 ICE water dispensers |
| FA301024FE031 | $58K | Ife Group | 2024-09-25 / 2024-09-25 | 2024-12-30 | 48 inch natural gas griddle countertop |
| FA301624F0307 | $57K | Ife Group | 2024-08-23 / 2024-08-23 | 2024-12-31 | Combination ovens |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Ife Group Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4830-24-F-G060.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4830-24-F-G060
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.