AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4861-20-D-0009

FA4861-20-D-0009: Department of the Air Force Award to STRV JV II LLC

Nellis/creech/nttr multiple award construction contract (macc) idiq. Contracting activity: FA4861 99 CONS LGC.

$95.0M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED IDIQ / FA4861 FA4861 99 CONS LGC

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4861-20-D-0009 (unhyphenated: FA486120D0009)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) STRV JV II LLC
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $737K obligated across 5 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $95,000,000
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2020-09-17, latest FPDS action 2025-03-14) · 4 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $736,819
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4861: FA4861 99 CONS LGC
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Order-Dependent (IDV)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC Z2EZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Other Industrial Buildings) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date See order schedule
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA486120D0009)

Nellis/creech/nttr multiple award construction contract (macc) idiq

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: STRV JV II LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
  • Requirement Scope: Nellis/creech/nttr multiple award construction contract (macc) idiq
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC Z2EZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Other Industrial Buildings)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4861-20-D-0009 when contacting STRV JV II LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4861 (FA4861 99 CONS LGC)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4861-20-D-0009 (4 shown, $737K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA486121F0344 $238K STRV JV II LLC 2021-09-08 / 2025-05-01 2025-05-23 Rkmf 20-0043 construct conference center bldg 852 nellis afb
FA486121F0293 $207K STRV JV II LLC 2021-09-27 / 2025-03-31 2026-04-09 Rkmf 18-0107 convert building 1022 for 926 security forces squadron, air force reserve command, nellis air force base
FA486121F0409 $204K STRV JV II LLC 2021-09-27 / 2025-04-01 2026-01-02 Repair of building 226 at nellis afb, nv
FA486121F0358 $88K STRV JV II LLC 2021-09-28 / 2025-04-29 2025-03-26 Rkmf 13-0137 & 13-0143
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact STRV JV II LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4861-20-D-0009.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4861 (FA4861 99 CONS LGC)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-10-06 FA4861-26-D-0008 - $185.0M Sep 29, 2031 Weldin Construction wins $185.00M contract for Simplified Acquisition of Base Engineering Requirements. 99th Contracting Squadron $2.1M obli...
2025-09-24 FA4861-25-C-0030 North Wind General Contractors $11.8M Oct 31, 2027 North Wind General Contractors wins $11.8M contract for contract deliverable to construct an addition building. 99th Contracting Squadron $1...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4861-20-D-0009

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.