AwardTape / Contracts / FA4861-21-F-0358
FA4861-21-F-0358: $88K Department of the Air Force Award to STRV JV II LLC
Rkmf 13-0137 & 13-0143. Contracting activity: FA4861 99 CONS LGC. Estimated completion: 2025-03-26.
$88K contract action / $829K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-03-26 completion / FA4861 FA4861 99 CONS LGC
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA4861-21-F-0358 (unhyphenated: FA486121F0358) · Parent Vehicle: FA4861-20-D-0009 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
STRV JV II LLC
(Nevada)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $737K obligated across 5 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $88,303 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $829,440 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $88,303 (signed 2021-09-28, latest FPDS action 2025-04-29) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $648,516 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA4861: FA4861 99 CONS LGC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC P400 (Salvage- Demolition Of Buildings) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Nevada |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-03-26 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA486121F0358)
Rkmf 13-0137 & 13-0143
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: STRV JV II LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-03-26
- Requirement Scope: Rkmf 13-0137 & 13-0143
- Federal Supply Class: PSC P400 (Salvage- Demolition Of Buildings)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4861-21-F-0358 when contacting STRV JV II LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA4861 (FA4861 99 CONS LGC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4861-21-F-0358 (3 shown, $649K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA486121F0344 | $238K | STRV JV II LLC | 2021-09-08 / 2025-05-01 | 2025-05-23 | Rkmf 20-0043 construct conference center bldg 852 nellis afb |
| FA486121F0293 | $207K | STRV JV II LLC | 2021-09-27 / 2025-03-31 | 2026-04-09 | Rkmf 18-0107 convert building 1022 for 926 security forces squadron, air force reserve command, nellis air force base |
| FA486121F0409 | $204K | STRV JV II LLC | 2021-09-27 / 2025-04-01 | 2026-01-02 | Repair of building 226 at nellis afb, nv |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact STRV JV II LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4861-21-F-0358.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4861 (FA4861 99 CONS LGC)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-06 | FA4861-26-D-0008 | - | $185.0M | Sep 29, 2031 | Weldin Construction wins $185.00M contract for Simplified Acquisition of Base Engineering Requirements. 99th Contracting Squadron $2.1M obli... |
| 2025-09-24 | FA4861-25-C-0030 | North Wind General Contractors | $11.8M | Oct 31, 2027 | North Wind General Contractors wins $11.8M contract for contract deliverable to construct an addition building. 99th Contracting Squadron $1... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4861-21-F-0358
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.