AwardTape / Contracts / FA4861-25-F-0263
FA4861-25-F-0263: $11K Department of the Air Force Award to Lira Electric, LLC
Keypad and card reader replace-installation for building 202. Contracting activity: FA4861 99 CONS LGC. Estimated completion: 2025-10-31.
$11K contract action / $11K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-10-31 completion / FA4861 FA4861 99 CONS LGC
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA4861-25-F-0263 (unhyphenated: FA486125F0263) · Parent Vehicle: FA4861-25-D-0008 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Lira Electric, LLC
(Nevada)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $12.5M obligated across 40 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $11,452 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $11,452 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $11,452 (signed 2025-08-19, latest FPDS action 2025-08-19) · 6 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $118,098 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA4861: FA4861 99 CONS LGC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC J061 (Maint/Repair/Rebuild Of Equipment- Electric Wire And Power Distribution Equipment) · NAICS 238210 (Electrical Contractors And Other Wiring Installation Contractors) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Nevada |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-10-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA486125F0263)
Keypad and card reader replace-installation for building 202
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Lira Electric, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-10-31
- Requirement Scope: Keypad and card reader replace-installation for building 202
- Federal Supply Class: PSC J061 (Maint/Repair/Rebuild Of Equipment- Electric Wire And Power Distribution Equipment)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4861-25-F-0263 when contacting Lira Electric, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA4861 (FA4861 99 CONS LGC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4861-25-F-0263 (6 shown, $118K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA486125F0312 | $45K | Lira Electric, LLC | 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-24 | 2026-03-24 | Hvac upgrade project for building 584, room 113. |
| FA486126F0019 | $30K | Lira Electric, LLC | 2025-12-19 / 2026-02-09 | 2026-03-20 | Repair t2 nitrogen system bldg 721 at nellis afb |
| FA486126F0136 | $17K | Lira Electric, LLC | 2026-06-01 / 2026-06-01 | 2026-09-08 | Contractor shall furnish all design, labor, equipment, material, transportation, administration, supervision and all else necessary to perform all operations in connection with successfully completing project b239 bay 2 power installation ... |
| FA486126F0089 | $13K | Lira Electric, LLC | 2026-04-01 / 2026-04-01 | 2026-04-30 | This contract will furnish and install 10 receptacles to include the parts, labor and testing required for a complete and functional installation. |
| FA486126F0122 | $9K | Lira Electric, LLC | 2026-05-04 / 2026-05-04 | 2026-05-31 | 857 amxs bldg. 2107 vault electrical repairs and activation. |
| FA486126F0032 | $5K | Lira Electric, LLC | 2026-01-13 / 2026-02-11 | 2026-02-28 | This contract will provide electrical circuit tracing and documentation. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Lira Electric, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4861-25-F-0263.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4861 (FA4861 99 CONS LGC)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-06 | FA4861-26-D-0008 | - | $185.0M | Sep 29, 2031 | Weldin Construction wins $185.00M contract for Simplified Acquisition of Base Engineering Requirements. 99th Contracting Squadron $2.1M obli... |
| 2025-09-24 | FA4861-25-C-0030 | North Wind General Contractors | $11.8M | Oct 31, 2027 | North Wind General Contractors wins $11.8M contract for contract deliverable to construct an addition building. 99th Contracting Squadron $1... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4861-25-F-0263
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.