AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4861-26-F-0019

FA4861-26-F-0019: $30K Department of the Air Force Award to Lira Electric, LLC

Repair t2 nitrogen system bldg 721 at nellis afb. Contracting activity: FA4861 99 CONS LGC. Estimated completion: 2026-03-20.

$30K contract action / $30K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-03-20 completion / FA4861 FA4861 99 CONS LGC

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4861-26-F-0019 (unhyphenated: FA486126F0019) · Parent Vehicle: FA4861-25-D-0008
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Lira Electric, LLC (Nevada)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $12.5M obligated across 40 contracts
Obligated Amount $29,601
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $29,601
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $29,601 (signed 2025-12-19, latest FPDS action 2026-02-09) · 6 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $99,949
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4861: FA4861 99 CONS LGC
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC Z2NZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Other Utilities) · NAICS 238210 (Electrical Contractors And Other Wiring Installation Contractors)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Nevada
Estimated Completion Date 2026-03-20
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA486126F0019)

Repair t2 nitrogen system bldg 721 at nellis afb

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Lira Electric, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-03-20
  • Requirement Scope: Repair t2 nitrogen system bldg 721 at nellis afb
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC Z2NZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Other Utilities)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4861-26-F-0019 when contacting Lira Electric, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4861 (FA4861 99 CONS LGC)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4861-26-F-0019 (6 shown, $100K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA486125F0312 $45K Lira Electric, LLC 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-24 2026-03-24 Hvac upgrade project for building 584, room 113.
FA486126F0136 $17K Lira Electric, LLC 2026-06-01 / 2026-06-01 2026-09-08 Contractor shall furnish all design, labor, equipment, material, transportation, administration, supervision and all else necessary to perform all operations in connection with successfully completing project b239 bay 2 power installation ...
FA486126F0089 $13K Lira Electric, LLC 2026-04-01 / 2026-04-01 2026-04-30 This contract will furnish and install 10 receptacles to include the parts, labor and testing required for a complete and functional installation.
FA486125F0263 $11K Lira Electric, LLC 2025-08-19 / 2025-08-19 2025-10-31 Keypad and card reader replace-installation for building 202
FA486126F0122 $9K Lira Electric, LLC 2026-05-04 / 2026-05-04 2026-05-31 857 amxs bldg. 2107 vault electrical repairs and activation.
FA486126F0032 $5K Lira Electric, LLC 2026-01-13 / 2026-02-11 2026-02-28 This contract will provide electrical circuit tracing and documentation.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Lira Electric, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4861-26-F-0019.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4861 (FA4861 99 CONS LGC)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-10-06 FA4861-26-D-0008 - $185.0M Sep 29, 2031 Weldin Construction wins $185.00M contract for Simplified Acquisition of Base Engineering Requirements. 99th Contracting Squadron $2.1M obli...
2025-09-24 FA4861-25-C-0030 North Wind General Contractors $11.8M Oct 31, 2027 North Wind General Contractors wins $11.8M contract for contract deliverable to construct an addition building. 99th Contracting Squadron $1...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4861-26-F-0019

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.