AwardTape / Contracts / FA4877-24-F-G187
FA4877-24-F-G187: $24K Department of the Air Force Award to Norseman Inc
Office furniture. Contracting activity: FA4877 355 CONS PK. Estimated completion: 2024-09-30.
$24K contract action / $24K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-30 completion / FA4877 FA4877 355 CONS PK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA4877-24-F-G187 (unhyphenated: FA487724FG187) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-21-A-001Y |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Norseman Inc
(Arizona)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $98.3M obligated across 175 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $24,434 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $24,434 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $24,434 (signed 2023-10-01, latest FPDS action 2023-10-01) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $8,838,514 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA4877: FA4877 355 CONS PK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7G21 (It And Telecom - Network: Digital Network Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Arizona |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA487724FG187)
Office furniture
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Norseman Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-30
- Requirement Scope: Office furniture
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7G21 (It And Telecom - Network: Digital Network Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4877-24-F-G187 when contacting Norseman Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA4877 (FA4877 355 CONS PK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4877-24-F-G187 (9 shown, $8.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA872625FB010 | $8.5M | Norseman Inc | 2024-12-06 / 2024-12-20 | 2025-11-30 | Vmware 2501 software license renewal |
| FA930225FG535 | $66K | Norseman Inc | 2025-05-27 / 2025-05-27 | 2025-08-27 | Media converters |
| FA561324F0264 | $60K | Norseman Inc | 2024-07-03 / 2024-07-03 | 2024-09-02 | Uawc tech refresh |
| FA239625FB177 | $58K | Norseman Inc | 2025-07-28 / 2025-07-28 | 2025-11-01 | Afrl/sto: IT purchase - fiber nics and media converters |
| FA486125FG028 | $30K | Norseman Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | It and telecom - data center as a service |
| FA520925FG042 | $25K | Norseman Inc | 2025-09-25 / 2025-09-25 | 2025-09-30 | Semiconductor devices and associated hardware |
| FA487724FG185 | $25K | Norseman Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Office furniture |
| FA561324FG025 | $20K | Norseman Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Na |
| FA520525FG035 | $19K | Norseman Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | It and telecom - security and compliance products (hardware and perpetual license software) |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Norseman Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4877-24-F-G187.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4877 (FA4877 355 CONS PK)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-06 | FA4877-26-P-0024 | Dragoon Technology | $9.9M | - | Dragoon Technology wins $9.9M contract for non-recurring engineering activities to integrate energetics into the internally developed. Naval... |
| 2026-03-25 | FA4877-26-D-0007 | Dni Trend Joint Ventures, LLC | $350.0M | Sep 9, 2031 | DNI Trend JV and 2 others share $350.00M contract for a construction program to include maintenance, repair, alterations, mechanical, electr... |
| 2025-12-18 | FA4877-26-F-0161 | Arizona Industries for the Blind | $20.3M | - | Arizona Industries for the Blind wins $20.3M contract for warehouse and storage services. Defense Logistics Agency Distribution small busine... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4877-24-F-G187
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.