AwardTape / Contracts / FA5613-24-F-0264
FA5613-24-F-0264: $60K Department of the Air Force Award to Norseman Inc
Uawc tech refresh. Contracting activity: FA5613 700 CONS PK. Estimated completion: 2024-09-02.
$60K contract action / $60K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-02 completion / FA5613 FA5613 700 CONS PK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA5613-24-F-0264 (unhyphenated: FA561324F0264) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-21-A-001Y |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Norseman Inc
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $98.3M obligated across 175 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $60,356 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $60,356 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $60,356 (signed 2024-07-03, latest FPDS action 2024-07-03) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $8,802,592 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA5613: FA5613 700 CONS PK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7B20 (It And Telecom - High Performance Compute (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-09-02 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA561324F0264)
Uawc tech refresh
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Norseman Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-02
- Requirement Scope: Uawc tech refresh
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7B20 (It And Telecom - High Performance Compute (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA5613-24-F-0264 when contacting Norseman Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA5613 (FA5613 700 CONS PK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA5613-24-F-0264 (9 shown, $8.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA872625FB010 | $8.5M | Norseman Inc | 2024-12-06 / 2024-12-20 | 2025-11-30 | Vmware 2501 software license renewal |
| FA930225FG535 | $66K | Norseman Inc | 2025-05-27 / 2025-05-27 | 2025-08-27 | Media converters |
| FA239625FB177 | $58K | Norseman Inc | 2025-07-28 / 2025-07-28 | 2025-11-01 | Afrl/sto: IT purchase - fiber nics and media converters |
| FA486125FG028 | $30K | Norseman Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | It and telecom - data center as a service |
| FA520925FG042 | $25K | Norseman Inc | 2025-09-25 / 2025-09-25 | 2025-09-30 | Semiconductor devices and associated hardware |
| FA487724FG185 | $25K | Norseman Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Office furniture |
| FA487724FG187 | $24K | Norseman Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Office furniture |
| FA561324FG025 | $20K | Norseman Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Na |
| FA520525FG035 | $19K | Norseman Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | It and telecom - security and compliance products (hardware and perpetual license software) |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Norseman Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA5613-24-F-0264.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA5613 (FA5613 700 CONS PK)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-07 | FA5613-26-D-0002 | Piepenbrock Government Services GmbH + Co. KG | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Piepenbrock Government Services GmbH + Co. KG award. . |
| 2025-12-31 | FA5613-26-D-0002 | Piepenbrock Government Services GMBH + Co KG | $235.4M | Dec 29, 2035 | Piepenbrock Government Services GmbH + Co. KG and 4 others share $235.4M contract for a full range of commercial service-based requirements.... |
| 2025-09-03 | FA5613-25-C-0007 | WR Security & Bewachungs GmbH | $8.3M | Sep 30, 2030 | WR Security & Bewachungs GmbH wins $8.3M contract for passenger terminal security & baggage screening services. 700th Contracting Squadron $... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA5613-24-F-0264
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.