Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4885-25-C-0010

FA4885-25-C-0010: $370K Department of the Air Force Award to Premier Edge Services LLC

Leps cont.. Contracting activity: FA4885 HQ USMTM LGC. Estimated completion: 2027-09-14.

$370K contract action / $753K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-09-14 completion / FA4885 FA4885 HQ USMTM LGC

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4885-25-C-0010 (unhyphenated: FA488525C0010)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Premier Edge Services LLC
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.5M obligated across 13 contracts
Obligated Amount $369,680
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $753,186
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $369,680 (signed 2025-09-10, latest FPDS action 2026-01-12)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4885: FA4885 HQ USMTM LGC
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Definitive Contract / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC R423 (Support- Professional: Intelligence) · NAICS 561611 (Investigation And Personal Background Check Services)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date 2027-09-14
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA488525C0010)

Leps cont.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Premier Edge Services LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-09-14
  • Requirement Scope: Leps cont.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC R423 (Support- Professional: Intelligence)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4885-25-C-0010 when contacting Premier Edge Services LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4885 (FA4885 HQ USMTM LGC)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Premier Edge Services LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4885-25-C-0010.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4885-25-C-0010

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.