AwardTape / Contracts / FA4887-25-F-0098
FA4887-25-F-0098: Department of the Air Force Award to Jenks Inc
Brand name or equal: clausing/kalamazoo 20.5in (520mm) automatic nc twin column bandsaw. Contracting activity: FA4887 56 CONS CC. Estimated completion: 2025-09-30.
COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-30 completion / FA4887 FA4887 56 CONS CC
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA4887-25-F-0098 (unhyphenated: FA488725F0098) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSHA-22-D-001Q |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Jenks Inc
(Arizona)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.4M obligated across 228 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2025-09-17, latest FPDS action 2025-09-30) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,352,518 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA4887: FA4887 56 CONS CC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 3405 (Saws And Filing Machines) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Arizona |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA488725F0098)
Brand name or equal: clausing/kalamazoo 20.5in (520mm) automatic nc twin column bandsaw
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Jenks Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-30
- Requirement Scope: Brand name or equal: clausing/kalamazoo 20.5in (520mm) automatic nc twin column bandsaw
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 3405 (Saws And Filing Machines)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4887-25-F-0098 when contacting Jenks Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA4887 (FA4887 56 CONS CC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4887-25-F-0098 (15 shown, $1.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W50S6Y24FA016 | $171K | Jenks Inc | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2025-01-15 | F-35 lrs tire carousels. please see clin 0001 for an in-depth item description breakdown. |
| W9127N25FA067 | $148K | Jenks Inc | 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-24 | 2025-10-31 | This is for the purchase of 400 - 30lb kits of devcon 11490 abrasion resistant epoxy kits. |
| W912HZ24F0425 | $117K | Jenks Inc | 2024-09-24 / 2024-09-24 | 2024-09-30 | Prodss handheld with gps |
| FA812625F0002 | $116K | Jenks Inc | 2024-11-22 / 2024-11-22 | 2024-12-18 | Xylem goulds pumps triplex pump package iaw the item description |
| N6264924F0316 | $104K | Jenks Inc | 2024-02-13 / 2024-02-13 | 2024-03-31 | Grinder, pneumatic |
| W50S6S24FA003 | $99K | Jenks Inc | 2024-03-07 / 2024-03-07 | 2024-08-08 | Mxg parts oven |
| W9127N24F0004 | $93K | Jenks Inc | 2023-12-08 / 2023-12-08 | 2024-01-05 | Devcon 11490 epoxy |
| W9127N24F0058 | $92K | Jenks Inc | 2024-07-09 / 2024-07-09 | 2024-08-05 | 300 30lb devcon 11490 high build wear guard epoxy |
| FA822725F4536 | $76K | Jenks Inc | 2025-07-28 / 2025-07-28 | 2025-09-25 | Rotary torque sensor |
| FA487724F0127 | $72K | Jenks Inc | 2024-05-08 / 2024-05-08 | 2024-05-29 | Air assisted high volume/low pressure (hvlp) spray guns |
| FA480125F0126 | $68K | Jenks Inc | 2025-09-09 / 2025-09-09 | 2025-12-07 | Various hand tools--including rotary hammers, combination wrenches, needle-nose pliers, hand saws, and circular saws for the purpose of assembling toolkits for deployed personnel, along with a heavy duty electric jackhammer breaker. |
| N5523624F0441 | $58K | Jenks Inc | 2024-07-12 / 2024-07-12 | 2024-07-31 | Code 410a sap - c944 air compressor |
| FA441724F0154 | $48K | Jenks Inc | 2024-07-02 / 2024-07-02 | 2024-08-02 | Cordless tripod light, bare tool and accessories -14 ea manufacturer: dewaltpart: dcl079b manufacturer: milwaukeepart: mxf041-1xc manufacturer: milwaukeepart: mxfxc406 iaw quote from w.s. jenks inc in response to rfq fa441724q0176 |
| 70Z02724FPORT0011 | $46K | Jenks Inc | 2024-05-21 / 2024-05-21 | 2024-06-17 | Steel flat & round bar needed to manufacture 900 8 ft ladders per iso. |
| W9127N25FA015 | $46K | Jenks Inc | 2025-05-07 / 2025-05-07 | 2025-08-28 | W66qkz50790021 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Jenks Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4887-25-F-0098.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4887 (FA4887 56 CONS CC)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-03 | FA4887-26-D-0004 | - | $25.0M | - | OEI-AECOM JV2 and 2 others share $25.0M contract for multidisciplinary architect-engineer services. 56th Contracting Squadron $7,500 obligat... |
| 2026-05-21 | FA4887-26-F-0047 | CCI Group | $25.4M | Jan 11, 2028 | CCI Group wins $25.4M order for renovation of Luke Air Force Base Building 617. 56th Contracting Squadron $25.4M obligated now work through ... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4887-25-F-0098
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.