AwardTape / Contracts / FA4887-25-F-0100
FA4887-25-F-0100: $304K Department of the Air Force Award to Idsc Holdings LLC
Aircraft mobile maintenance recovery trailer. Contracting activity: FA4887 56 CONS CC. Estimated completion: 2026-01-30.
$304K contract action / $304K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-01-30 completion / FA4887 FA4887 56 CONS CC
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA4887-25-F-0100 (unhyphenated: FA488725F0100) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSHA-19-D-005N |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Idsc Holdings LLC
(Arizona)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $68.7M obligated across 554 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $303,741 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $303,741 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $303,741 (signed 2025-09-29, latest FPDS action 2025-09-29) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,368,085 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA4887: FA4887 56 CONS CC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 2330 (Trailers) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Arizona |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-01-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA488725F0100)
Aircraft mobile maintenance recovery trailer
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Idsc Holdings LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-01-30
- Requirement Scope: Aircraft mobile maintenance recovery trailer
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 2330 (Trailers)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4887-25-F-0100 when contacting Idsc Holdings LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA4887 (FA4887 56 CONS CC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4887-25-F-0100 (15 shown, $2.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912LC25FA024 | $462K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-09-10 / 2025-09-10 | 2026-03-24 | Aasf - 1 avionics tool kit/ 12 aircraft tool kits haats - 1 avionics tool kit/ 2 aircraft tool kit |
| FA449724F0031 | $382K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2024-08-13 / 2024-08-13 | 2024-11-23 | 736 amxs ctk tool set purchase |
| FA930124FG515 | $198K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2024-09-26 / 2024-09-26 | 2024-09-30 | Sets kits and outfits of hand tools |
| FA309926FG027 | $167K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-10-01 / 2025-10-01 | 2026-09-30 | Hand tools |
| 70US0925F2GSA2169 | $161K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-04-15 / 2025-04-15 | 2025-05-14 | This firm fixed priced order from GSA# 47qsha19d005n is to provide and automotive tools & toolboxes. |
| FA309926FG020 | $109K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-10-01 / 2025-10-01 | 2026-09-30 | Hand tools |
| N6893624F0425 | $107K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2024-05-17 / 2024-05-17 | 2024-09-30 | Rc flatblk 10in dr lock bar |
| 70US0925F2GSA2186 | $104K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-05-28 / 2025-05-28 | 2025-08-01 | The purpose of this requirement is to procure snap on tools. |
| FA557525F0002 | $103K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-03-25 / 2025-03-25 | 2025-08-07 | Snap on tools for 725 ams rota, spain |
| FA520924F0239 | $101K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2024-09-03 / 2025-03-19 | 2025-03-18 | Toolkit in accordance with quote#tfpq-40705-06 dated 26 august 2024 |
| W912JM24F0039 | $100K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2024-08-20 / 2024-08-20 | 2024-09-03 | Updated phase boxe's |
| FA465924MU028 | $99K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2024-07-31 / 2024-07-31 | 2024-08-30 | Snapon tools |
| FA520925F0263 | $98K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-08-20 / 2025-08-20 | 2025-12-18 | Maintenance toolkits for 709 tmxs/det 402 |
| FA820125F0119 | $88K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-04-07 / 2025-05-28 | 2025-05-05 | 388 mxg/muns - mobile ctk tool kits supporting 3 mfges. |
| N6893625F0555 | $88K | Idsc Holdings LLC | 2025-09-22 / 2025-09-22 | 2026-04-30 | Tool kits |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Idsc Holdings LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4887-25-F-0100.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4887 (FA4887 56 CONS CC)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-03 | FA4887-26-D-0004 | - | $25.0M | - | OEI-AECOM JV2 and 2 others share $25.0M contract for multidisciplinary architect-engineer services. 56th Contracting Squadron $7,500 obligat... |
| 2026-05-21 | FA4887-26-F-0047 | CCI Group | $25.4M | Jan 11, 2028 | CCI Group wins $25.4M order for renovation of Luke Air Force Base Building 617. 56th Contracting Squadron $25.4M obligated now work through ... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4887-25-F-0100
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.