AwardTape / Contracts / FA5209-24-F-9068
FA5209-24-F-9068: $687K Department of the Air Force Award to Ministry of Defense
Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this is for employment and cost report from mar thru may 2024 and is based upon usj-ej-30 (feeder) reports, mlc si (inc. .... Contracting activity: FA5209 374 CONS PK. Estimated completion: 2024-09-30.
$687K contract action / $687K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-30 completion / FA5209 FA5209 374 CONS PK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA5209-24-F-9068 (unhyphenated: FA520924F9068) · Parent Vehicle: FA5209-57-D-0001 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Ministry of Defense
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.7B obligated across 30 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $687,226 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $687,226 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $687,226 (signed 2024-03-01, latest FPDS action 2024-03-01) · 14 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,652,957,342 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA5209: FA5209 374 CONS PK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC R699 (Support- Administrative: Other) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this is for employment and cost report from mar thru may 2024 and is based upon usj-ej-30 (feeder) reports, mlc si (inc. ...
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Ministry of Defense
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-30
- Requirement Scope: Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this is for employment and cost report from mar thru may 2024 and is based upon usj-ej-30 (feeder) reports, mlc si (inc. ...
- Federal Supply Class: PSC R699 (Support- Administrative: Other)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA5209-24-F-9068 when contacting Ministry of Defense Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA5209 (FA5209 374 CONS PK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA5209-24-F-9068 (14 shown, $1.7B obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA520925F9094 | $798.4M | Ministry of Defense | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this reported contract amount is for gov't of japan share. |
| FA520924F9072 | $724.6M | Ministry of Defense | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this reported contract amount is for gov't of japan share. |
| FA520924F9073 | $61.7M | Ministry of Defense | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this reported contract amount is for usg share. |
| FA520925F9095 | $61.7M | Ministry of Defense | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this reported contract amount is for usg share. |
| FA520924F9070 | $902K | Ministry of Defense | 2024-06-01 / 2024-06-01 | 2024-09-30 | Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this is for employment and cost report from jun thru aug 2024 and is based upon usj-ej-30 (feeder) reports, mlc si (inc. ... |
| FA520925F9086 | $881K | Ministry of Defense | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this is for employment and cost report from sep thru nov 2024 and is based upon usj-ej-30 (feeder) reports, mlc si (inc. ... |
| FA520926F9003 | $784K | Ministry of Defense | 2025-12-01 / 2025-12-01 | 2026-09-30 | Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this is for employment and cost report from dec 2025 thru feb 2026 and is based upon usj-ej-30 (feeder) reports, mlc si ... |
| FA520926F9001 | $721K | Ministry of Defense | 2025-10-01 / 2025-10-01 | 2026-09-30 | Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this is for employment and cost report from sep thru nov 2025 and is based upon usj-ej-30 (feeder) reports, mlc si (inc. ... |
| FA520925F9088 | $682K | Ministry of Defense | 2024-12-01 / 2024-12-01 | 2025-09-30 | Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this is for employment and cost report from dec 2024 thru feb 2025 and is based upon usj-ej-30 (feeder) reports, mlc si ... |
| FA520925F9090 | $668K | Ministry of Defense | 2025-03-01 / 2025-03-01 | 2025-09-30 | Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this is for employment and cost report from mar thru may 2025 and is based upon usj-ej-30 (feeder) reports, mlc si (inc. ... |
| FA520924F9064 | $663K | Ministry of Defense | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this is for employment and cost report from sep thru nov 2023 and is based upon usj-ej-30 (feeder) reports, mlc si (inc. ... |
| FA520924F9066 | $652K | Ministry of Defense | 2023-12-01 / 2023-12-01 | 2024-09-30 | Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this is for employment and cost report from dec 2023 thru feb 2024 and is based upon usj-ej-30 (feeder) reports, mlc si ... |
| FA520925F9092 | $515K | Ministry of Defense | 2025-06-01 / 2025-06-01 | 2025-09-30 | Us obligation iaw art.4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this is for employment and cost report from jun 2025 thru aug 2025 and is based upon usj-ej-30 (feeder) reports, mlc si ... |
| FA520926F9005 | $113K | Ministry of Defense | 2025-12-01 / 2025-12-01 | 2026-03-31 | Us obligation iaw art. 4 of the basic contract, mlc no. da-92-557-fec-28000 (fa5209-57-d-0001) effective 1 oct 1957. this is for employment and cost report for mar 2026 and is based upon usj-ej-30 (feeder) reports, mlc si (inc. 11). |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA5209-24-F-9068
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗