AwardTape / Contracts / FA7146-24-F-0043
FA7146-24-F-0043: $505K Department of the Air Force Award to Improve Group, Inc
0001 4.1.3 deliver complex requirements evaluation and design 1 ea 220,080.00 0002 4.3.1 deliver simple configuration and design of infrastructure and structures 1 ea 147,780.000003 4.4.2 deliver standard sustainment and adaptability 2 ea .... Contracting activity: FA7146 SAF OC PK. Estimated completion: 2025-02-19.
$505K contract action / $505K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-02-19 completion / FA7146 FA7146 SAF OC PK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA7146-24-F-0043 (unhyphenated: FA714624F0043) · Parent Vehicle: FA7146-24-D-0006 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Improve Group, Inc
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $74.6M obligated across 48 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $505,260 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $505,260 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $505,260 (signed 2024-08-19, latest FPDS action 2024-08-19) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $23,634,490 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA7146: FA7146 SAF OC PK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical) · NAICS 541715 (Research And Development In The Physical, Engineering, And Life Sciences (Except Nanotechnology And Biotechnology)) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-02-19 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
0001 4.1.3 deliver complex requirements evaluation and design 1 ea 220,080.00 0002 4.3.1 deliver simple configuration and design of infrastructure and structures 1 ea 147,780.000003 4.4.2 deliver standard sustainment and adaptability 2 ea ...
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Improve Group, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-02-19
- Requirement Scope: 0001 4.1.3 deliver complex requirements evaluation and design 1 ea 220,080.00 0002 4.3.1 deliver simple configuration and design of infrastructure and structures 1 ea 147,780.000003 4.4.2 deliver standard sustainment and adaptability 2 ea ...
- Federal Supply Class: PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA7146-24-F-0043 when contacting Improve Group, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA7146 (FA7146 SAF OC PK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA7146-24-F-0043 (15 shown, $23.6M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA714625F0070 | $7.4M | Improve Group, Inc | 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-24 | 2026-08-31 | Improve group - 2af |
| FA714625F0021 | $3.6M | Improve Group, Inc | 2025-04-18 / 2025-04-18 | 2025-06-30 | Products |
| FA714625F0041 | $2.3M | Improve Group, Inc | 2025-07-31 / 2025-07-31 | 2026-03-30 | Improve group - 2af bmt |
| FA714625F0064 | $2.0M | Improve Group, Inc | 2025-09-17 / 2025-09-17 | 2026-08-31 | 2af |
| FA714625F0045 | $1.8M | Improve Group, Inc | 2025-08-12 / 2025-08-12 | 2025-11-28 | Swtw |
| FA714625F0051 | $1.5M | Improve Group, Inc | 2025-09-03 / 2025-09-03 | 2026-08-27 | Hws training and ops integration - 63rd |
| FA714624F0060 | $1.2M | Improve Group, Inc | 2024-09-26 / 2025-08-07 | 2026-06-30 | Supplies |
| FA714625F0039 | $1.2M | Improve Group, Inc | 2025-08-01 / 2025-08-01 | 2026-04-30 | 63rd readiness division |
| FA714625F0043 | $544K | Improve Group, Inc | 2025-08-07 / 2025-12-19 | 2026-02-27 | Hws training and ops integration |
| FA714625F0044 | $503K | Improve Group, Inc | 2025-08-12 / 2025-08-12 | 2026-07-25 | 308 rqs |
| FA714625F0024 | $464K | Improve Group, Inc | 2025-04-30 / 2025-04-30 | 2025-07-31 | Hws training and ops integration - keesler afb |
| FA714625F0033 | $304K | Improve Group, Inc | 2025-06-30 / 2025-09-22 | 2026-04-30 | Human weapon system - nellis afb |
| FA714625F0027 | $280K | Improve Group, Inc | 2025-05-09 / 2025-05-09 | 2025-09-30 | Human weapon system (hws) - nellis afb |
| FA714626F0008 | $252K | Improve Group, Inc | 2025-12-22 / 2025-12-22 | 2026-12-18 | Improve group - 6wps |
| FA714624F0047 | $220K | Improve Group, Inc | 2024-09-09 / 2024-09-09 | 2025-03-31 | This new environment should allow for complex and integrated exercises that span tactics, medical, communications, mission employment, and other key tasks to be completed under a variety of conditions. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA7146-24-F-0043
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗