Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA8003-26-F-0010

FA8003-26-F-0010: $3.6M Department of the Air Force Award to Cherokee Nation Defense Solutions LLC

Fy26 f18pz 374421 fm9 andersen afb pmo aas support task order 3. Contracting activity: FA8003 771 ENTERPRISE SOURCING SQ. Estimated completion: 2031-05-31.

$3.6M contract action / $20.7M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2031-05-31 completion / FA8003 FA8003 771 ENTERPRISE SOURCING SQ

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA8003-26-F-0010 (unhyphenated: FA800326F0010) · Parent Vehicle: FA8003-25-D-0001
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Cherokee Nation Defense Solutions LLC (Ohio)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $64.1M obligated across 25 contracts
Obligated Amount $3,590,434 ($3.6M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $20,700,379
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $3,590,434 (signed 2026-05-26, latest FPDS action 2026-05-26) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $3,743,280
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA8003: FA8003 771 ENTERPRISE SOURCING SQ
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical) · NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Ohio
Estimated Completion Date 2031-05-31
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA800326F0010)

Fy26 f18pz 374421 fm9 andersen afb pmo aas support task order 3

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Cherokee Nation Defense Solutions LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2031-05-31
  • Requirement Scope: Fy26 f18pz 374421 fm9 andersen afb pmo aas support task order 3
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8003-26-F-0010 when contacting Cherokee Nation Defense Solutions LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA8003 (FA8003 771 ENTERPRISE SOURCING SQ)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8003-26-F-0010 (2 shown, $3.7M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA800326F0005 $3.1M Cherokee Nation Defense Solutions LLC 2026-02-26 / 2026-02-26 2029-08-26 Program management office support services to accomplish repair and rebuild of facilities on andersen afb, guam in accordance with the attached performance work statement (pws).
FA800325F0031 $648K Cherokee Nation Defense Solutions LLC 2025-09-30 / 2025-11-24 2030-09-29 Iaw the pws for task order 1 for andersen afb program mangement office idiq
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Cherokee Nation Defense Solutions LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA8003-26-F-0010.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8003-26-F-0010

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.