AwardTape / Contracts / FA8075-25-F-0034
FA8075-25-F-0034: $15.4M Department of the Air Force Award to Leidos, Inc
Sculpin analysis for naval information warfare center pacific. Contracting activity: FA8075 774 ESS. Estimated completion: 2030-03-02.
$15.4M contract action / $105.7M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2030-03-02 completion / FA8075 FA8075 774 ESS
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA8075-25-F-0034 (unhyphenated: FA807525F0034) · Parent Vehicle: FA8075-18-D-0009 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Leidos, Inc
$LDOS
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $2.0B obligated across 541 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $15,423,650 ($15.4M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $105,727,112 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $15,423,650 (signed 2025-02-28, latest FPDS action 2026-06-02) · 10 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $376,199,517 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA8075: FA8075 774 ESS |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC AC32 (National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; Applied Research) · NAICS 541715 (Research And Development In The Physical, Engineering, And Life Sciences (Except Nanotechnology And Biotechnology)) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2030-03-02 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
Sculpin analysis for naval information warfare center pacific
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Leidos, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2030-03-02
- Requirement Scope: Sculpin analysis for naval information warfare center pacific
- Federal Supply Class: PSC AC32 (National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; Applied Research)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8075-25-F-0034 when contacting Leidos, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA8075 (FA8075 774 ESS)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8075-25-F-0034 (10 shown, $376.2M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA807524F0016 | $130.5M | Leidos, Inc | 2024-05-31 / 2026-06-04 | 2029-06-02 | See section j, attachment 1, p1-23-2490 performance work statement (pws) critical minerals and materials research and development for the office of the under secretary of defense for acquisition and sustainment. |
| FA807525F0032 | $54.2M | Leidos, Inc | 2025-03-13 / 2026-05-22 | 2030-03-13 | Signature training systems development, security, and operations for signature measurement technologies and systems division of naval surface warfare center, carderock division |
| FA807524F0036 | $51.2M | Leidos, Inc | 2024-09-04 / 2026-06-04 | 2029-09-04 | Autonomous and automated systems design, system engineering, and life-cycle development engineering for naval information warfare center pacific |
| FA807521F0078 | $37.1M | Leidos, Inc | 2021-09-08 / 2026-05-21 | 2026-09-07 | Acoustic and visual signature generation analysis |
| FA807521F0035 | $32.4M | Leidos, Inc | 2021-03-12 / 2026-01-21 | 2026-03-14 | Autonomous and automated systems design, system engineering, and life-cycle development engineering for naval information warfare center pacific (niwc pac) |
| FA807521F0045 | $26.6M | Leidos, Inc | 2021-06-01 / 2026-05-07 | 2026-06-13 | Research, development, testing, and evaluation studies of novel explosives for advanced multi-purpose munitions |
| FA807523F0051 | $23.6M | Leidos, Inc | 2023-09-27 / 2026-06-02 | 2028-09-26 | Rdt&e of infrared/radio frequency systems technologies for navair systems command advanced expendable infrared countermeasures program office and naval surface warfare center, crane division spectrum warfare systems department |
| FA807521F0006 | $11.5M | Leidos, Inc | 2021-01-04 / 2026-05-21 | 2026-09-03 | Technical, analytical, and logistics research and assessments for the combat capabilities development command chemical bio center research and technology directorate cb protection and decon division decon sciences and cbr filtration ... |
| FA807520F0051 | $9.2M | Leidos, Inc | 2020-06-01 / 2025-05-20 | 2025-05-31 | Energetics research and development |
| FA807526F0007 | $50K | Leidos, Inc | 2026-05-28 / 2026-05-28 | 2031-05-30 | Technical and analytical research and assessment for the combat capabilities development command chemical biological center research and operations directorate, protection division |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under FA8075-25-F-0034 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Leidos, Inc across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $78.2M | 2025-10-22 | W31P4Q-25-F-0222 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
| General Dynamics-Ots, Inc. $GD | $55.2M | 2024-03-15 | W15P7T-24-F-0030 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAR-24 AND 18-FEB-26 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
| Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc $KTOS | $49.8M | 2026-06-02 | W31P4Q-24-C-0029 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | Enduring Shield IFPC Increment 2 & hypersonic testbed launcher mechanical structures, canisters & ground support equipment |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $24.6M | 2025-05-15 | W31P4Q-25-F-0074 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
| Curtiss-Wright Ds, Inc. $CW | $5.5M | 2024-09-30 | W15P7T-24-F-0163 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 20-SEP-24 AND 24-APR-25 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8075-25-F-0034
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗