Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA8112-26-P-0004

FA8112-26-P-0004: $150K Department of the Air Force Award to FDH Electronics, LLC

Electrical power cable (cap cell) #m27500-24mt3u00. Contracting activity: FA8112 AFSC PZIMC. Estimated completion: 2026-03-03.

$150K contract action / $150K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-03-03 completion / FA8112 FA8112 AFSC PZIMC

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA8112-26-P-0004 (unhyphenated: FA811226P0004)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) FDH Electronics, LLC (Oklahoma)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $150K obligated across 1 contracts
Obligated Amount $149,645
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $149,645
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $149,645 (signed 2025-10-30, latest FPDS action 2025-11-03)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA8112: FA8112 AFSC PZIMC
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 6145 (Wire And Cable, Electrical) · NAICS 335999 (All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment And Component Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Oklahoma
Estimated Completion Date 2026-03-03
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA811226P0004)

Electrical power cable (cap cell) #m27500-24mt3u00

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: FDH Electronics, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-03-03
  • Requirement Scope: Electrical power cable (cap cell) #m27500-24mt3u00
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 6145 (Wire And Cable, Electrical)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8112-26-P-0004 when contacting FDH Electronics, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA8112 (FA8112 AFSC PZIMC)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact FDH Electronics, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA8112-26-P-0004.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8112-26-P-0004

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.