Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA8125-26-F-0014

FA8125-26-F-0014: $390K Department of the Air Force Award to Man Lift Manufacturing Shelby LLC

Human lifts in accordance with the item description.. Contracting activity: FA8125 AFSC PZIMA. Estimated completion: 2026-04-10.

$390K contract action / $390K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-04-10 completion / FA8125 FA8125 AFSC PZIMA

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA8125-26-F-0014 (unhyphenated: FA812526F0014) · Parent Vehicle: FA8125-25-A-0009
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Man Lift Manufacturing Shelby LLC (Oklahoma)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.7M obligated across 10 contracts
Obligated Amount $390,032
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $390,032
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $390,032 (signed 2026-02-26, latest FPDS action 2026-02-27) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,208,840
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA8125: FA8125 AFSC PZIMA
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3930 (Warehouse Trucks And Tractors, Self-Propelled) · NAICS 333924 (Industrial Truck, Tractor, Trailer, And Stacker Machinery Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Oklahoma
Estimated Completion Date 2026-04-10
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA812526F0014)

Human lifts in accordance with the item description.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Man Lift Manufacturing Shelby LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-04-10
  • Requirement Scope: Human lifts in accordance with the item description.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3930 (Warehouse Trucks And Tractors, Self-Propelled)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8125-26-F-0014 when contacting Man Lift Manufacturing Shelby LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA8125 (FA8125 AFSC PZIMA)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8125-26-F-0014 (3 shown, $1.2M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA812525F0077 $590K Man Lift Manufacturing Shelby LLC 2025-09-22 / 2025-09-22 2025-10-21 Human lifts in accordance with the item description.
FA812525F0059 $579K Man Lift Manufacturing Shelby LLC 2025-07-29 / 2025-07-29 2025-08-29 Human lifts in accordance with the item description.
FA812525F0065 $40K Man Lift Manufacturing Shelby LLC 2025-08-27 / 2025-09-02 2025-09-26 Human lifts in accordance with the item description.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Man Lift Manufacturing Shelby LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA8125-26-F-0014.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8125-26-F-0014

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.