Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA8520-22-F-0007

FA8520-22-F-0007: $152K Department of the Air Force Award to Raytheon Company

Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical. Contracting activity: FA8520 AFLCMC EBUK. Estimated completion: 2026-10-27.

$152K contract action / $664K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-10-27 completion / FA8520 FA8520 AFLCMC EBUK

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA8520-22-F-0007 (unhyphenated: FA852022F0007) · Parent Vehicle: GS35F204GA
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Raytheon Company $RTX (Texas)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $6.0M obligated across 10 contracts
Obligated Amount $152,373
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $664,227
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $152,373 (signed 2021-10-18, latest FPDS action 2025-12-03) · 4 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $14,850
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA8520: FA8520 AFLCMC EBUK
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical) · NAICS 334511 (Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, And Nautical System And Instrument Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Texas
Estimated Completion Date 2026-10-27
Verified Primary Sources

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Raytheon Company
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-10-27
  • Requirement Scope: Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8520-22-F-0007 when contacting Raytheon Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA8520 (FA8520 AFLCMC EBUK)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8520-22-F-0007 (4 shown, $15K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA301626FG025 $24K Raytheon Company 2025-10-01 / 2025-10-01 2026-09-30 Laboratory equipment and supplies
N6852023F0226 $0 Raytheon Company 2023-09-30 / 2023-10-16 2024-09-29 Eagle lsa toolset enterprise annual main
W90VN623F0118 $0 Raytheon Company 2023-09-30 / 2024-05-11 2024-09-30 Standard-tak-monthly
HQ003418F0038 -$9K Raytheon Company 2018-01-01 / 2024-11-29 2022-12-31 Igf::ot::igf pfd mobility analysis programming support for osd/cape

Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)

No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under FA8520-22-F-0007 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Raytheon Company across its defense prime contracts:

Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier Sub-Award Amount Action Date Prime Contract Component / Scope Description
Lockheed Martin Corporation $LMT $242.6M 2025-02-14 FA8611-24-C-B001 (Prime Network ($RTX)) PRECISION MACHINED,OPTICAL ASSEMBLIES,PEDEST&GIMBALPLATFRM.
Lockheed Martin Corporation $LMT $168.6M 2025-10-07 FA8611-24-C-B001 (Prime Network ($RTX)) PRECISION MACHINED,OPTICAL ASSEMBLIES,OTHER TEST EQUIP,TEST EQUIPMENT,PEDEST&GIMBALPLATFRM,GROUND SUPPORT EQUIP.
Howmet Aerospace Inc $HWM $114.5M 2026-06-15 N00019-24-C-0003 (Prime Network ($RTX)) F135-PW-100 Engine Lot 18/19 & Engine Core Upgrade (ECU) single-crystal directionally solidified high-pressure turbine blades & vanes
Northrop Grumman Systems Corp $NOC $101.0M 2025-12-12 N00019-24-C-0032 (Prime Network ($RTX)) ROCKET MOTORS,NRE - ALL.
Mercury Systems Inc $MRCY $68.4M 2026-04-17 N00024-24-C-5401 (Prime Network ($RTX)) AN/SPY-6(V)1 & (V)4 Air and Missile Defense Radar (AMDR) rugged OpenVPX digital receiver/exciter & FPGA signal processing subassemblies
Leonardo Drs Inc $DRS $61.8M 2026-02-27 W31P4Q-23-D-0019 (Prime Network ($RTX)) Army Mobile-LIDS (M-LIDS) Counter-UAS cooled EO/IR thermal imaging gimbals and vehicle power distribution subsystems
Mercury Systems Inc $MRCY $52.1M 2026-05-08 W31P4Q-24-C-0012 (Prime Network ($RTX)) Lower Tier Air and Missile Defense Sensor (LTAMDS) Gallium Nitride (GaN) radar high-speed mixed-signal RF & blade processing modules
Ttm Technologies Inc $TTMI $46.3M 2026-04-02 N00024-24-C-5401 (Prime Network ($RTX)) AN/SPY-6(V) & Next Generation Jammer (NGJ-MB) high-density RF/microwave printed circuit boards and integrated backplane assemblies
Moog Inc $MOGA $39.4M 2026-03-09 N00024-24-C-5312 (Prime Network ($RTX)) Standard Missile-6 (SM-6 Block IA) & ESSM Block 2 electromechanical steering fin control actuation systems (CAS)
Raytheon-Rafael Area Protection Systems Llc $RTX $37.1M 2025-11-20 M67854-25-C-0111 (Prime Network ($RTX)) LAUNCHERS&CANNISTERS.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA8520 (FA8520 AFLCMC EBUK)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-07-01 FA8520-26-D-B001 Marvin Engineering $10.2M Apr 30, 2036 Marvin Engineering gets $10.2M modification for added power supplies. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center work through Apr 30, 2036.
2026-05-01 FA8520-26-D-B001 Marvin Engineering $138.2M Apr 30, 2036 Marvin Engineering wins $138.2M contract for guided missile launchers and associated power supplies. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center ...
2025-09-26 FA8520-25-D-B001 Raytheon $85.2M Sep 25, 2030 Raytheon wins $85.2M contract for sustainment services associated with the MALD/MALD- J. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $12.3M oblig...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8520-22-F-0007

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.