AwardTape / Contracts / FA8571-24-F-9015
FA8571-24-F-9015: $83K Department of the Air Force Award to En-Net Services, L.l.c
Hp thunderbolt docking stations. Contracting activity: FA8571 MAINT CONTRACTING AFSC PZIM. Estimated completion: 2024-04-26.
$83K contract action / $83K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-04-26 completion / FA8571 FA8571 MAINT CONTRACTING AFSC PZIM
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA8571-24-F-9015 (unhyphenated: FA857124F9015) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-21-A-0011 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
En-Net Services, L.l.c
(Georgia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.4M obligated across 36 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $82,500 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $82,500 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $82,500 (signed 2024-04-11, latest FPDS action 2024-04-11) · 6 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $277,772 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA8571: FA8571 MAINT CONTRACTING AFSC PZIM |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7C21 (It And Telecom - Other Data Center Facilities Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 334112 (Computer Storage Device Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Georgia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-04-26 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA857124F9015)
Hp thunderbolt docking stations
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: En-Net Services, L.l.c
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-04-26
- Requirement Scope: Hp thunderbolt docking stations
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7C21 (It And Telecom - Other Data Center Facilities Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8571-24-F-9015 when contacting En-Net Services, L.l.c Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA8571 (FA8571 MAINT CONTRACTING AFSC PZIM)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8571-24-F-9015 (6 shown, $278K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA910125FG001 | $163K | En-Net Services, L.l.c | 2025-01-24 / 2025-01-24 | 2025-03-10 | Ruckus information technology hardware for network upgrades |
| FA239624FB166 | $36K | En-Net Services, L.l.c | 2024-06-10 / 2024-06-10 | 2024-09-10 | Network hardware purchase - ruckus equipment |
| FA481925FG052 | $24K | En-Net Services, L.l.c | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Miscellaneous communication equipment |
| FA282324FG050 | $20K | En-Net Services, L.l.c | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | It and telecom - IT management tools/products (hardware and perpetual license software) |
| FA860124FG085 | $17K | En-Net Services, L.l.c | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | It and telecom -other data center facilities products |
| FA561325FG067 | $17K | En-Net Services, L.l.c | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | It and telecom -IT management tools/products |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact En-Net Services, L.l.c Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA8571-24-F-9015.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA8571 (FA8571 MAINT CONTRACTING AFSC PZIM)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-02 | FA8571-21-D-0003 | Keysight Technologies | $12.5M | Mar 25, 2026 | Keysight Technologies gets $12.5M modification for additional quantity of Versatile Diagnostic Automated Test System. Air Force Sustainment ... |
| 2026-02-13 | FA8571-26-A-0003 | Alabama Institute for Deaf & Blind | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Air Force award. . |
| 2026-02-09 | FA8571-26-A-0003 | Alabama Institute for Deaf & Blind | $15.0B | Feb 5, 2029 | Alabama Institute for Deaf & Blind wins $15B contract for Warner-Robins Air Logistics Complex AbilityOne Procurement List items. Air Force S... |
| 2025-11-12 | FA8571-21-D-0001 | Teradyne | $14.6M | Dec 31, 2025 | Teradyne gets $14.6M modification for additional quantity of Versatile Diagnostic Automated Test System kits. Air Force Sustainment Center a... |
| 2025-09-19 | FA8571-25-D-0006 | Ecology Mir Group | $12.0M | May 15, 2029 | Ecology Mir Group wins $12.0M contract for explosion proof human lifts. Air Force Sustainment Center work through May 15, 2029. |
| 2025-09-17 | FA8571-25-D-0006 | Ecology Mir Group | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Ecology Mir Group award. . |
| 2025-09-16 | FA8571-25-D-0006 | Ecology Mir Group | $12.0M | May 15, 2029 | Ecology Mir Group wins $12.0M contract for explosion proof human lifts. Air Force Sustainment Center work through May 15, 2029. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8571-24-F-9015
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.