AwardTape / Contracts / FA8601-24-F-G085
FA8601-24-F-G085: $17K Department of the Air Force Award to En-Net Services, L.l.c
It and telecom -other data center facilities products. Contracting activity: FA8601 AFLCMC PZIO. Estimated completion: 2024-09-30.
$17K contract action / $17K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-30 completion / FA8601 FA8601 AFLCMC PZIO
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA8601-24-F-G085 (unhyphenated: FA860124FG085) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-21-A-0011 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
En-Net Services, L.l.c
(Ohio)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.4M obligated across 36 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $17,494 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $17,494 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $17,494 (signed 2023-10-01, latest FPDS action 2023-10-01) · 6 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $342,778 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA8601: FA8601 AFLCMC PZIO |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7C21 (It And Telecom - Other Data Center Facilities Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 334112 (Computer Storage Device Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Ohio |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA860124FG085)
It and telecom -other data center facilities products
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: En-Net Services, L.l.c
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-30
- Requirement Scope: It and telecom -other data center facilities products
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7C21 (It And Telecom - Other Data Center Facilities Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8601-24-F-G085 when contacting En-Net Services, L.l.c Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA8601 (FA8601 AFLCMC PZIO)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8601-24-F-G085 (6 shown, $343K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA910125FG001 | $163K | En-Net Services, L.l.c | 2025-01-24 / 2025-01-24 | 2025-03-10 | Ruckus information technology hardware for network upgrades |
| FA857124F9015 | $83K | En-Net Services, L.l.c | 2024-04-11 / 2024-04-11 | 2024-04-26 | Hp thunderbolt docking stations |
| FA239624FB166 | $36K | En-Net Services, L.l.c | 2024-06-10 / 2024-06-10 | 2024-09-10 | Network hardware purchase - ruckus equipment |
| FA481925FG052 | $24K | En-Net Services, L.l.c | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Miscellaneous communication equipment |
| FA282324FG050 | $20K | En-Net Services, L.l.c | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | It and telecom - IT management tools/products (hardware and perpetual license software) |
| FA561325FG067 | $17K | En-Net Services, L.l.c | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | It and telecom -IT management tools/products |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact En-Net Services, L.l.c Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA8601-24-F-G085.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA8601 (FA8601 AFLCMC PZIO)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-29 | FA8601-26-D-0002 | C. Martin | $48.0M | Jan 31, 2031 | C. Martin wins $48.0M contract for civil engineering facility and equipment support services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $495K o... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8601-24-F-G085
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.