AwardTape / Contracts / FA8604-25-F-B472
FA8604-25-F-B472: $166K Department of the Air Force Award to CACI Idt, LLC
Color mfp 110v. Contracting activity: FA8604 AFLCMC PZI. Estimated completion: 2025-12-18.
$166K contract action / $166K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-12-18 completion / FA8604 FA8604 AFLCMC PZI
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA8604-25-F-B472 (unhyphenated: FA860425FB472) · Parent Vehicle: FA8055-20-A-0802 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
CACI Idt, LLC
$CACI
(Ohio)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $18.5M obligated across 150 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $166,074 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $166,074 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $166,074 (signed 2025-09-19, latest FPDS action 2025-09-24) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,200,121 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA8604: FA8604 AFLCMC PZI |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Ohio |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-12-18 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA860425FB472)
Color mfp 110v
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: CACI Idt, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-12-18
- Requirement Scope: Color mfp 110v
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8604-25-F-B472 when contacting CACI Idt, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA8604 (FA8604 AFLCMC PZI)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8604-25-F-B472 (15 shown, $1.2M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA570325F0023 | $263K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2025-07-10 / 2025-07-10 | 2026-07-07 | 386 ecs_base printer refresh |
| FA860424FB127 | $249K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2024-03-15 / 2024-03-15 | 2025-04-15 | Ipc3 IT fit-out printers/mfps |
| FA445224F0051 | $100K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2024-08-30 / 2024-09-09 | 2024-11-05 | Amc/a6 is needing 24 multi-function printers for travis afb |
| FA445225F0051 | $91K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2025-09-15 / 2025-09-15 | 2025-11-14 | Fy25 - 22 multi-functional lexmark printers (cx820dtfe lv) for travis afb |
| FA860424FB313 | $72K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2024-08-07 / 2024-08-07 | 2024-09-06 | Dpi lexmark printer toner |
| FA486125F0311 | $61K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2025-09-30 / 2025-10-07 | 2025-12-15 | Purchase and delivery of lexmark printers iaw attachment 1. |
| FA480024F0170 | $51K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2024-08-26 / 2024-08-26 | 2024-09-20 | Lexmark cs730de printers color office sfp 110v |
| FA860424FB387 | $49K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2024-09-11 / 2024-09-11 | 2024-11-11 | Dpi toner |
| FA860124FG243 | $47K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | It and telecom -high performance compute (hardware and perpetual license software) |
| FA930024F6005 | $43K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2024-02-26 / 2024-06-27 | 2024-07-31 | Lexmark printers |
| FA860424FB420 | $42K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2024-11-18 | Dpi id tech multi-function printer 2 |
| FA301025F0025 | $41K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2025-09-02 / 2025-09-02 | 2025-10-09 | Toner cartridges iaw attachment 1 - salient characteristics and attatchment 2 - purchase form |
| FA860125FG059 | $34K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | It and telecom -high performance compute (hardware and perpetual license software) |
| FA468624F0029 | $29K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2024-06-12 / 2024-06-12 | 2024-10-11 | Dpi - 940 mxg lexmark printers |
| FA570324F0061 | $28K | CACI Idt, LLC | 2024-09-19 / 2024-09-19 | 2024-12-16 | Lexmark cx820dtfe hv (sipr printer) |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under FA8604-25-F-B472 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by CACI Idt, LLC across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| General Dynamics Information Technology, Inc. $GD | $44.5M | 2024-02-13 | FA8750-23-F-0080 (Prime Network ($CACI)) | SUBCONTRACTOR - SERVICES / LABOR |
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA8604 (FA8604 AFLCMC PZI)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | FA8604-26-C-B025 | - | $10.0M | Aug 31, 2027 | Services wins $10.0M contract for Air Force Life Cycle Management Center, Engineering. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $10.0M obligat... |
| 2026-09-22 | FA8604-26-D-B010 | Game Plan Tech | $45.0M | Sep 20, 2031 | Game Plan Tech wins $45.0M contract for Agentic AI Modernization services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center signed Sep 21, 2026 work t... |
| 2026-09-16 | FA8604-26-D-B012 | DSD Laboratories | $60.0M | Sep 20, 2031 | DSD Laboratories wins $60.0M contract for Air Force Materiel Command Logistics Information Technology System(s) Agentic AI Sustainment. Air ... |
| 2026-09-08 | FA8604-26-D-B007 | - | $19.3M | Mar 15, 2029 | Pratt and Whitney, RTX wins $19.3M contract for contractor engineering and technical services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $1.2M ... |
| 2026-08-28 | FA8604-26-D-B008 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Lockheed Martin award. . |
| 2026-08-17 | FA8604-26-D-B008 | Lockheed Martin | $31.3M | Jun 30, 2029 | Lockheed Martin wins $31.3M contract for contractor engineering and technical services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $297K obligat... |
| 2026-05-06 | FA8604-26-D-B003 | KBR Wyle Services, LLC | $866.0M | Jun 30, 2034 | Apogee Engineering and 3 others share $866.00M contract for advisory and assistance services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $20K ob... |
| 2026-03-05 | FA8604-26-D-B001 | General Electric Aerospace | $29.1M | Dec 31, 2028 | General Electric Aerospace wins $29.1M contract for contractor engineering and technical services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $7... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8604-25-F-B472
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.