AwardTape / Contracts / FA8621-22-F-6264
FA8621-22-F-6264: Defense Contract Management Agency Award to Lockheed Martin Corporation
C-130j maintenance aircrew training system. Contracting activity: DCMA OHIO RIVER VALLEY. Estimated completion: 2025-09-25.
$27.5M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-25 completion / FA8621 DCMA OHIO RIVER VALLEY
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA8621-22-F-6264 (unhyphenated: FA862122F6264) · Parent Vehicle: FA8621-15-D-6276 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Lockheed Martin Corporation
$LMT
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.6B obligated across 6,516 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $27,532,269 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2022-09-30, latest FPDS action 2025-03-27) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $458,418,362 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Contract Management Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA8621: DCMA OHIO RIVER VALLEY |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC J069 (Maint/Repair/Rebuild Of Equipment- Training Aids And Devices) · NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts And Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-09-25 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
C-130j maintenance aircrew training system
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Lockheed Martin Corporation
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-25
- Requirement Scope: C-130j maintenance aircrew training system
- Federal Supply Class: PSC J069 (Maint/Repair/Rebuild Of Equipment- Training Aids And Devices)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8621-22-F-6264 when contacting Lockheed Martin Corporation Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA8621 (DCMA OHIO RIVER VALLEY)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8621-22-F-6264 (15 shown, $458.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA862118F6251 | $243.5M | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2018-02-08 / 2026-04-28 | 2027-01-31 | Igf::ot::igf afsoc acts award of contract for cls, engineering, instruction, cybersecurity, dmo |
| FA862122F6263 | $82.4M | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2022-01-01 / 2026-05-22 | 2026-12-31 | C-130j maintenance aircrew training system training system support center |
| FA862124FB006 | $38.5M | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2024-09-25 / 2026-05-28 | 2027-03-31 | C-130j maintenance and aircrew training system |
| FA862122F6254 | $24.0M | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2022-07-07 / 2026-02-05 | 2026-06-30 | Incorporation of block 8.1.1 device upgrades into c-130j maintenance and aircrew training system weapon systems trainer (wst #4) |
| FA862125FB004 | $18.8M | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2025-05-29 / 2026-06-02 | 2027-09-30 | Establish a new delivery order (do) to modify ang weapons system trainers (wsts) #10 |
| FA862122F6256 | $18.3M | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2022-07-07 / 2026-03-31 | 2026-04-30 | Dmo ngts |
| FA862124FB025 | $13.0M | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2024-09-26 / 2025-07-14 | 2027-06-30 | C-130j maintenance and aircrew training system |
| FA862123FB004 | $9.2M | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2023-09-30 / 2026-05-07 | 2026-07-31 | C-130j maintenance and aircrew training system |
| FA862124FB002 | $4.5M | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2024-03-08 / 2025-11-14 | 2025-12-22 | C-130j maintenance and aircrew training system |
| FA862117F0026 | $3.5M | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2017-04-21 / 2025-09-24 | 2025-09-24 | C-130j mats iii |
| FA862122F0040 | $1.6M | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2022-04-29 / 2026-04-15 | 2026-03-31 | C-130j new zealand weapons systems trainer |
| FA862123F6255 | $769K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2022-12-22 / 2026-03-30 | 2027-05-31 | Navair bundle fy23 |
| FA862122F6262 | $223K | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2025-04-07 / 2026-05-06 | 2025-04-07 | C-130j mats iii |
| FA862123FB001 | $0 | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2023-01-26 / 2024-06-24 | 2025-07-31 | Cni_mu desktop & emulators |
| FA862123FB003 | $0 | Lockheed Martin Corporation | 2023-03-07 / 2024-04-11 | 2024-05-31 | Wst 5 projector replacement |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under FA8621-22-F-6264 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Lockheed Martin Corporation across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $6.6B | 2025-03-01 | N00019-21-C-0040 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | ISDD 2.0 BLOCK 4 TVE - COST ISDD 2.0 BLOCK 4 TVE - FEE |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $961.9M | 2023-10-01 | N00019-23-C-0003 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | LOT 19 LL FUNDING - CF NGAS LOT 18 LL FUNDING - CF |
| The Boeing Company $BA | $457.1M | 2024-07-01 | W31P4Q-20-C-0023 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | FY21 SPARES PIECE PARTS FY21 SPARES SEEKER ASSEMBLY FY23 SPARES PIECE PARTS FY23 SPARES SEEKER ASSEMBLY PRODUCTION SEEKER LONG LEAD MATERIAL |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $443.8M | 2024-05-01 | N00019-23-C-0003 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | 2AF:0606 2AF:0607 2AF:0608 2AF:0609 2AF:0610 2AF:0611 2AF:0612 2AF:0613 2AF:0614 2AF:0615 2AF:0616 2AF:0617 2AF:0618 2AF:0619 2AF:0620 2BV:0005 2BV:0006 2BV:0007 2BV:0008 2BX:0017 2BX:0018 2BX:0019 2BX:0020 2MF:0023 2MF:0024 2MF:0025 2MF:0026 2MF:0027 2MF:0028 2MG:0009 2MG:0010 2MG:0011 2MG:0012 2MG:0013 2MG:0014 2MG:0015 2MG:0016 2MG:0017 2MG:0018 2MJ:0001 2MJ:0002 2MJ:0003 2MJ:0004 2MJ:0005 2MJ:0006 2MJ:0007 2MJ:00 |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corp $NOC | $344.7M | 2024-05-23 | W31P4Q-23-F-0024 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | ROCKET MOTOR. |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $256.9M | 2023-10-01 | N00019-23-C-0003 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | LOT 18&19 LL AUTHORIZATION - LOT 18 TFE |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $256.8M | 2024-05-01 | N00019-23-C-0003 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | 2AR:0001 2AR:0002 2AR:0003 2AR:0004 2BF:0208 2BF:0209 2BF:0210 2BF:0211 2BV:0001 2BV:0002 2BV:0003 2BV:0004 2MF:0009 2MF:0010 2MF:0011 2MF:0012 2MF:0013 2MF:0014 2MF:0015 2MF:0016 2MG:0001 2MG:0002 2MG:0003 2MG:0004 2MG:0005 2MG:0006 2MG:0007 2MG:0008 |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $215.0M | 2025-01-31 | N00030-24-C-0100 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | SEE LINE ITEM NOTE SEE LINE ITEM NOTES |
| General Dynamics-Ots, Inc. $GD | $184.3M | 2023-11-08 | W31P4Q-23-F-0024 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | POD/CONTAINER ASSY LCH |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $165.0M | 2024-10-21 | FA8810-18-C-0005 (Prime Network ($LMT)) | PHASE 2.1B COST PHASE 2.1B FEE |
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA8621 (DCMA OHIO RIVER VALLEY)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-29 | FA8621-21-C-0001 | Boeing | $26.2M | Mar 30, 2030 | Boeing gets $26.2M modification for all Windows-based subsystem computers in the F-15E MTC program. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $... |
| 2026-09-17 | FA8621-17-C-6398 | Boeing | $112.4M | Sep 30, 2031 | Boeing gets $112.4M modification for upgrade and sustainment of the F-15 Saudi Advanced Aircrew Training Device Phase II program. Air Force ... |
| 2026-09-14 | FA8621-26-C-B003 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier CAE USA award. . |
| 2026-08-31 | FA8621-26-C-B003 | CAE | $42.1M | Apr 30, 2029 | CAE wins $42.1M contract for Royal Moroccan Air Force F-16 Block 72 training system and contractor logistics support. Air Force Life Cycle M... |
| 2026-08-17 | FA8621-26-C-B006 | - | $24.2M | Jan 31, 2027 | Lockheed Martin Rotary and Mission Systems wins $24.2M contract for Air Commando training support. Wright-Patterson Air Force Base $12.2M ob... |
| 2026-08-12 | FA8621-13-C-6247 | FlightSafety Defense | $19.7M | Apr 28, 2028 | FlightSafety Defense gets $19.7M modification for contract deliverable KC-46 Aircrew Training Devices. Wright-Patterson AFB $19.6M obligated... |
| 2026-05-01 | FA8621-17-C-6398 | Boeing | $37.8M | May 31, 2029 | Boeing gets $37.8M modification for contractor logistics support on the F-15 Saudi advanced aircrew training device Phase II program. Air Fo... |
| 2026-04-30 | FA8621-23-C-B002 | FlightSafety Defense | $11.6M | Apr 30, 2029 | FlightSafety Defense gets $11.6M modification for contractor logistics support. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $8.2M obligated now w... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Lockheed Martin Corporation
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-11 | FA3002-25-D-0003 | Air Force | $22.7M | Dec 31, 2029 | Lockheed Martin gets $22.7M modification for C-130J aircrew and maintenance simulator training. 338th Specialized Contracting Squadron work ... |
| 2026-05-28 | N61340-26-D-0002 | Navy | $200.8M | - | Lockheed Martin Corp., Rotary and Mission System wins $200.8M contract for comprehensive support services to Surface Combat Systems Training... |
| 2026-03-03 | FA8621-26-D-B001 | Air Force | $1.9B | Feb 28, 2039 | Lockheed Martin Rotary and Mission Systems wins $1.90B contract for C-130J Maintenance and Training System (JMATS) IV. Air Force Lifecycle M... |
| 2026-01-27 | FA8621-26-C-B001 | Air Force | $130.0M | Mar 31, 2030 | Lockheed Martin Rotary and Missions Systems wins $130.0M contract for Royal Australian Air Force C-130J Maintenance and Aircrew Training Sys... |
| 2025-11-28 | N68335-24-D-0010 | Navy | $265.0M | - | Lockheed Martin gets $265.0M modification for performance-based logistics for the Consolidated Automated Support System family of testers. N... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8621-22-F-6264
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗