AwardTape / Contracts / FA9302-24-F-G603
FA9302-24-F-G603: $44K Department of the Air Force Award to Pixamettic Solutions LLC
Four gigabit ethernet switches. Contracting activity: FA9302 AFTC PZZ. Estimated completion: 2025-03-28.
$44K contract action / $44K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-03-28 completion / FA9302 FA9302 AFTC PZZ
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA9302-24-F-G603 (unhyphenated: FA930224FG603) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-24-D-0081 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Pixamettic Solutions LLC
(Missouri)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $7.0M obligated across 165 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $43,767 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $43,767 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $43,767 (signed 2024-09-30, latest FPDS action 2024-09-30) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,601,693 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA9302: FA9302 AFTC PZZ |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7G21 (It And Telecom - Network: Digital Network Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Missouri |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-03-28 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA930224FG603)
Four gigabit ethernet switches
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Pixamettic Solutions LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-03-28
- Requirement Scope: Four gigabit ethernet switches
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7G21 (It And Telecom - Network: Digital Network Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA9302-24-F-G603 when contacting Pixamettic Solutions LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA9302 (FA9302 AFTC PZZ)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA9302-24-F-G603 (15 shown, $2.6M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70B03C24F00000973 | $336K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2024-09-23 / 2025-07-21 | 2025-07-21 | Canine trailers |
| 70RDA125FR0000014 | $257K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2025-04-30 / 2026-05-14 | 2028-04-30 | Hspd-12 cleaning supplies and consumables for use in idp smart 51l printers 2(d) exclusion |
| N0003826FC031 | $246K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2026-02-23 / 2026-02-23 | 2027-03-09 | The proposed acquisition is to acquire several computer components. |
| N4585425F0022 | $205K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2025-09-30 / 2025-09-30 | 2025-12-01 | Ethernet 100/400gb switches material |
| N4585425F0036 | $205K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2025-09-30 / 2025-09-30 | 2025-12-01 | Materails vapour hpe switches |
| M0068125F0151 | $182K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2025-05-07 / 2025-05-07 | 2025-05-30 | Mef information operations center (mioc) ioc capability items |
| FA700025FG536 | $181K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2025-09-25 / 2025-09-25 | 2025-10-25 | Df 25-36 purchase for autonomous systems lab |
| N6817125F6046 | $155K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2025-01-16 / 2025-02-03 | 2025-04-30 | 70 inch touch and tilt monitors |
| HQ003425FE430 | $147K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2025-09-18 / 2025-09-18 | 2025-12-15 | Raven rock mountain complex (rrmc) has a requirement to execute a purchase contract of the life cycle replacement supplies and graphics consumables supplies, no services are required. |
| N0017326F1801 | $142K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2026-03-18 / 2026-03-18 | 2026-04-03 | Dell purchase for servers |
| 70FA2024F00000088 | $120K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2024-09-24 / 2025-01-27 | 2025-05-31 | Office furniture for fiwa dormitories at cdp |
| N6523625F0254 | $115K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2025-04-16 / 2025-04-16 | 2025-05-23 | Dell laptops and docking stations |
| HC102825F1164 | $114K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2025-09-09 / 2025-09-09 | 2025-12-08 | Office chairs/breakroom chairs |
| N4585425F0023 | $111K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2025-09-30 / 2025-09-30 | 2025-12-01 | Hp z4 twr base unit g5 1125w rcto |
| SP330025F0338 | $85K | Pixamettic Solutions LLC | 2025-03-14 / 2025-03-14 | 2025-03-31 | 8511243356 ribbon, intermec thermamax 22 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Pixamettic Solutions LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA9302-24-F-G603.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA9302 (FA9302 AFTC PZZ)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-14 | FA9302-26-D-0003 | Ansys Government Initiatives | $82.1M | May 10, 2031 | Ansys Government Initiatives wins $82.1M contract for software licenses and ancillary engineering services. Air Force Test Center Directorat... |
| 2026-04-17 | FA9302-26-D-0002 | EMC | $984.3M | Apr 16, 2036 | EMC wins $984.3M contract for instrumentation, configuration, management, support, and development III. Air Force Test Center $121K obligate... |
| 2025-09-16 | FA9302-25-D-0003 | EMC | $14.8M | Feb 27, 2026 | EMC wins $14.8M contract for engineering services. Air Force Test Center directorate of contracting $1.4M obligated now work through Feb 27,... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA9302-24-F-G603
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.