AwardTape / Contracts / FA9304-24-F-G508
FA9304-24-F-G508: $45K Department of the Air Force Award to Blue Tech Inc
"2750 scif, hp z2 g9 mini workstations w fiber nic ". Contracting activity: FA9304 AFTC PZZ. Estimated completion: 2025-03-24.
$45K contract action / $45K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-03-24 completion / FA9304 FA9304 AFTC PZZ
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA9304-24-F-G508 (unhyphenated: FA930424FG508) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-18-D-00GX |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Blue Tech Inc
(California)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $463.8M obligated across 1,658 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $45,320 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $45,320 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $45,320 (signed 2024-09-24, latest FPDS action 2024-09-24) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $595,814 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA9304: FA9304 AFTC PZZ |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7B22 (It And Telecom - Compute: Servers (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: California |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-03-24 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA930424FG508)
"2750 scif, hp z2 g9 mini workstations w fiber nic "
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Blue Tech Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-03-24
- Requirement Scope: "2750 scif, hp z2 g9 mini workstations w fiber nic "
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7B22 (It And Telecom - Compute: Servers (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA9304-24-F-G508 when contacting Blue Tech Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA9304 (FA9304 AFTC PZZ)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA9304-24-F-G508 (15 shown, $596K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6893625F5030 | $93K | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-04-02 / 2025-05-05 | 2025-05-02 | Scanners and warranty maintenance support |
| FA282325FE506 | $85K | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-03-04 / 2025-03-04 | 2025-06-04 | Kvms buy |
| FA465925F0045 | $84K | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-09-18 / 2025-09-18 | 2025-12-15 | Vendor shall provide tsg-6 class a voice over internet phones (voip) iaw quote - 2gitq0006619 |
| FA558725FG115 | $56K | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Surface pro tablets |
| FA282325FG029 | $41K | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Miscellaneous fiber optic components |
| W50S7Z26FA003 | $33K | Blue Tech Inc | 2026-04-02 / 2026-04-02 | 2026-06-29 | Getac tough tablets (touch) with batteries and real-time tracking 20 each |
| FA850125FG043 | $31K | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | It and telecom - high performance compute (hardware and perpetual license software) |
| FA860124FG056 | $27K | Blue Tech Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | It and telecom -end user: help desk tier1-2, workspace, print, productivity tools (labor) |
| HT009024FG0970088 | $25K | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-09-11 / 2024-09-11 | 2024-09-30 | Printers. |
| FA814025FG007 | $21K | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-01-03 / 2025-01-03 | 2025-09-30 | It and telecom -other data center facilities products |
| FA441725FG131 | $21K | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | It and telecom - storage products (hardware and perpetual license software) |
| FA441825FG056 | $21K | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Adpe system configuration |
| FA561325FG051 | $20K | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Electrical hardware and supplies |
| FA445225FG010 | $20K | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 | 2025-09-30 | Miscellaneous communication equipment |
| FA560625FG024 | $19K | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-06-26 / 2025-06-26 | 2026-07-31 | Rpb 2025 getac f110 g7 rugged tablet with spare battery |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Blue Tech Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA9304-24-F-G508.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA9304 (FA9304 AFTC PZZ)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-10 | FA9304-26-D-5001 | Avarint | $96.0M | Dec 7, 2035 | Avarint wins $96.0M contract for Counter Hypersonic Aircraft Command Control and Communications (C3). Air Force Test Center $50K obligated n... |
| 2025-11-12 | FA9304-26-D-5002 | Calspan | $21.3M | Sep 30, 2030 | Calspan wins $21.3M contract for multi-mission variable stability aircraft and support. Air Force Test Center signed Oct 1, 2025 work throug... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Blue Tech Inc
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-19 | H92403-26-F-E149 | DoD | $69.0M | - | Blue Tech wins $69.0M order for Enterprise-Wide Procurement (SEWP). $13.3M obligated now. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for FA9304-24-F-G508 (classified, intelligence or export-sensitive work description). You can contact Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) directly via https://www.foia.af.mil/.