AwardTape / Contracts / GS00F310DA
GS00F310DA: $29K Department of the Army Award to Metova Federal, LLC
Ed&instructor svc base year. Contracting activity: W7MW USPFO ACTIVITY AR ARNG. Estimated completion: 2024-07-01.
$29K contract action / $888K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-07-01 completion / GS00F3 W7MW USPFO ACTIVITY AR ARNG
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | GS00F310DA |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Metova Federal, LLC
(Arkansas)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: -$29K obligated across 5 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $28,657 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $887,973 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $28,657 (signed 2019-05-01, latest FPDS action 2024-04-09) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Army |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | GS00F3: W7MW USPFO ACTIVITY AR ARNG |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC U009 (Education/Training- General) · NAICS 611430 (Professional And Management Development Training) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Arkansas |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-07-01 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912JF19F0021)
Ed&instructor svc base year
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Metova Federal, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-07-01
- Requirement Scope: Ed&instructor svc base year
- Federal Supply Class: PSC U009 (Education/Training- General)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract GS00F310DA when contacting Metova Federal, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: GS00F3 (W7MW USPFO ACTIVITY AR ARNG)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Metova Federal, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract GS00F310DA.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for GS00F310DA
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.