Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / GS35F397GA

GS35F397GA: $52.5M U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement Award to Savantage Financial Services, Inc

Federal financial management system (ffms) operations and maintenance (o&m) support services. Contracting activity: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION. Estimated completion: 2028-12-31.

$52.5M contract action / $91.5M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2028-12-31 completion / GS35F3 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) GS35F397GA
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Savantage Financial Services, Inc (Maryland)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $117.7M obligated across 13 contracts
Obligated Amount $52,491,127 ($52.5M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $91,485,351
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $52,491,127 (signed 2023-12-28, latest FPDS action 2026-06-30) · 4 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $43,202,433
Awarding Branch / Agency U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Contracting Command & DoDAAC GS35F3: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Labor Hours
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC R499 (Support- Professional: Other) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Maryland
Estimated Completion Date 2028-12-31
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70CTD024FR0000003)

Federal financial management system (ffms) operations and maintenance (o&m) support services

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Savantage Financial Services, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2028-12-31
  • Requirement Scope: Federal financial management system (ffms) operations and maintenance (o&m) support services
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC R499 (Support- Professional: Other)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract GS35F397GA when contacting Savantage Financial Services, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: GS35F3 (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under GS35F397GA (4 shown, $43.2M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
HDTRA121F0041 $30.0M Savantage Financial Services, Inc 2021-06-09 / 2026-01-22 2026-06-08 Budget and financial support services
HDTRA126FE044 $13.2M Savantage Financial Services, Inc 2026-06-05 / 2026-06-05 2028-06-08 Budget finance support services (bfss)
70RDAD21A00000009 $0 Savantage Financial Services, Inc 2020-11-25 / 2024-01-10 - To procure system integration, testing, implementation and operations & maintenance support services.
70CTD021FR0000019 -$20K Savantage Financial Services, Inc 2020-12-31 / 2024-06-04 2023-12-31 Federal financial management system (ffms) operations and maintenance (o&m) support services
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Savantage Financial Services, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract GS35F397GA.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for GS35F397GA

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.