AwardTape / Contracts / H92240-24-F-0147
H92240-24-F-0147: $168K U.S. Special Operations Command Award to Focus Camera LLC
Tvs kits lenses upgrades. Contracting activity: NAVAL SPECIAL WARFARE COMMAND. Estimated completion: 2024-03-06.
$168K contract action / $168K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-03-06 completion / H92240 NAVAL SPECIAL WARFARE COMMAND
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | H92240-24-F-0147 (unhyphenated: H9224024F0147) · Parent Vehicle: GS35F712GA |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Focus Camera LLC
(New York)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $8.6M obligated across 317 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $167,853 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $167,853 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $167,853 (signed 2024-02-05, latest FPDS action 2024-02-05) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,878,972 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Special Operations Command |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | H92240: NAVAL SPECIAL WARFARE COMMAND |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5836 (Video Recording And Reproducing Equipment) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: New York |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-03-06 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9224024F0147)
Tvs kits lenses upgrades
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Focus Camera LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-03-06
- Requirement Scope: Tvs kits lenses upgrades
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5836 (Video Recording And Reproducing Equipment)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92240-24-F-0147 when contacting Focus Camera LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: H92240 (NAVAL SPECIAL WARFARE COMMAND)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under H92240-24-F-0147 (15 shown, $1.9M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HQ051625FE082 | $249K | Focus Camera LLC | 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 | 2025-12-28 | Dinfos mcf photo equipment |
| FA461026F0119 | $202K | Focus Camera LLC | 2026-06-03 / 2026-06-03 | 2026-09-03 | 2rops panda camera upgrade project |
| FA527025F0225 | $186K | Focus Camera LLC | 2025-09-30 / 2025-09-30 | 2025-11-04 | 18th wing public affairs (kadena air base, japan) has a requirement for new camera kits to meet united states air force readiness standards. the vendor shall provide photojournalism kits iaw the attached price sheet. |
| HQ051625FE048 | $141K | Focus Camera LLC | 2025-08-15 / 2025-08-15 | 2025-10-14 | T-asa project 25he1, photo-video equipment |
| FA461025F0038 | $136K | Focus Camera LLC | 2025-02-05 / 2025-02-05 | 2025-04-07 | The 2nd range operation squadron (2 rops) on vandenberg space force base requires the purchase of canon cine servo lens with mount and eos control. |
| HQ051624F0085 | $120K | Focus Camera LLC | 2024-08-26 / 2024-08-26 | 2024-09-21 | Afpaa base x6 kit |
| HC106425F0050 | $108K | Focus Camera LLC | 2025-09-03 / 2025-09-12 | 2025-10-08 | Camera supplies |
| H9224026FE083 | $105K | Focus Camera LLC | 2026-01-14 / 2026-01-14 | 2026-02-02 | Nswc prds - purchase and replacement lenses for the tvs kits compatible with the rf mount system. |
| HQ051625FE034 | $105K | Focus Camera LLC | 2025-08-05 / 2025-08-05 | 2025-09-30 | The defense information school (dinfos) needs to upgrade the cameras and associated equipment required to accomplish the training mission for immc and ipc at dinfos. |
| W912LA24FA005 | $102K | Focus Camera LLC | 2024-08-14 / 2024-08-14 | 2024-09-30 | Canon eos r6 with lenses and spotting scopes |
| FA930225FG588 | $100K | Focus Camera LLC | 2025-09-17 / 2025-09-17 | 2025-12-17 | Mini-converter |
| HQ051624F0039 | $85K | Focus Camera LLC | 2024-05-08 / 2024-05-08 | 2024-06-10 | Video equipment |
| FA520525F0134 | $81K | Focus Camera LLC | 2025-09-23 / 2025-09-23 | 2025-10-25 | Pa deployment kits with the items listed in attachment 1 - contractor quote |
| HQ051624F0098 | $80K | Focus Camera LLC | 2024-09-05 / 2024-09-05 | 2024-10-14 | Afes z8 deployment kit |
| FA561325F0470 | $80K | Focus Camera LLC | 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 | 2025-11-28 | Fy25 usafe pa nikon cameras and compatible accessories |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Focus Camera LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92240-24-F-0147.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office H92240 (NAVAL SPECIAL WARFARE COMMAND)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-23 | H92240-26-D-E002 | Trofholz Technologies | $27.1M | - | Trofholz Technologies wins $27.1M contract for life-cycle support of NSW integrated electronic security systems. $760,000 is obligated. U.S.... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92240-24-F-0147 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.