AwardTape / Contracts / H92257-24-F-0110
H92257-24-F-0110: $190K U.S. Special Operations Command Award to Bahfed Corp
Solid state drive disintegrator. Contracting activity: MARSOC H92257. Estimated completion: 2025-03-26.
$190K contract action / $190K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-03-26 completion / H92257 MARSOC H92257
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | H92257-24-F-0110 (unhyphenated: H9225724F0110) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SD09B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Bahfed Corp
(North Carolina)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $121.3M obligated across 1,113 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $189,543 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $189,543 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $189,543 (signed 2024-09-27, latest FPDS action 2024-09-27) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $37,573,344 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Special Operations Command |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | H92257: MARSOC H92257 |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7490 (Miscellaneous Office Machines) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: North Carolina |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-03-26 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9225724F0110)
Solid state drive disintegrator
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Bahfed Corp
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-03-26
- Requirement Scope: Solid state drive disintegrator
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7490 (Miscellaneous Office Machines)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92257-24-F-0110 when contacting Bahfed Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: H92257 (MARSOC H92257)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under H92257-24-F-0110 (15 shown, $37.6M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6523625F0251 | $4.7M | Bahfed Corp | 2025-04-11 / 2025-04-11 | 2026-01-11 | C05200e-1/digital one cca (nfcs/tip) |
| 70CTD026FR0000045 | $4.0M | Bahfed Corp | 2026-08-06 / 2026-09-04 | 2027-08-05 | Ob3 site wireless access point (wap) purchase for 200 new sites or expansion of existing sites. |
| HC102824F0874 | $3.6M | Bahfed Corp | 2024-08-02 / 2024-08-02 | 2025-01-17 | Flex3 |
| N6523625F0315 | $3.2M | Bahfed Corp | 2025-05-23 / 2025-05-23 | 2026-05-21 | Herrick upgrades |
| 70SBUR26F00000143 | $3.1M | Bahfed Corp | 2026-06-30 / 2026-06-30 | 2028-06-30 | Renewal of mulesoft esb which provides transformation services as a part of api micro services that provides applications for interacting with other systems such as myuscis, c3, egis, epms, and global. pop 07/1/26-06/30/27 |
| FA855624FB010 | $2.5M | Bahfed Corp | 2024-03-19 / 2024-03-19 | 2024-11-29 | Threat simulator |
| M6785425F4035 | $2.4M | Bahfed Corp | 2025-08-28 / 2025-08-28 | 2027-09-04 | Adobe acrobat pro |
| 70CTD025FR0000055 | $2.1M | Bahfed Corp | 2025-09-10 / 2026-08-12 | 2026-07-14 | The purpose of this award is to provide adobe licenses and support maintenance advanced document editing and collaborating tools which are deployed across u.s. immigration and customs enforcement (ICE) enterprise-wide. |
| 70B04C24F00000725 | $2.0M | Bahfed Corp | 2024-08-29 / 2025-09-12 | 2027-08-31 | Software |
| N6600125F0192 | $1.9M | Bahfed Corp | 2025-01-28 / 2025-01-28 | 2025-04-12 | Usspacecom fy25-10 requirement for cable and data infrastructure equipment and materials |
| 70T03025F7667N047 | $1.8M | Bahfed Corp | 2025-08-12 / 2025-08-12 | 2026-07-14 | Renewal for adobe software products subscriptions along with maintenance support. an enterprise renewal for the agency. in accordance with exclusion section 2(d) public safety. |
| 70CTD026FR0000090 | $1.8M | Bahfed Corp | 2026-09-28 / 2026-09-28 | 2027-09-29 | This award provides a managed service connection from equinix miami, florida to ICE dc6 cage in ashburn, virginia. |
| M6785422F4013 | $1.7M | Bahfed Corp | 2022-08-31 / 2024-07-31 | 2025-09-03 | Adobe acrobat pro |
| HC102824F0075 | $1.5M | Bahfed Corp | 2023-12-21 / 2023-12-21 | 2024-06-21 | Ciena hardware |
| HQ003424F0693 | $1.4M | Bahfed Corp | 2024-09-27 / 2025-08-22 | 2027-09-29 | Enterprise scheduling management system clarity ppm |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Bahfed Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92257-24-F-0110.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92257-24-F-0110 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.