AwardTape / Contracts / HC1028-24-F-0075
HC1028-24-F-0075: $1.5M Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Bahfed Corp
Ciena hardware. Contracting activity: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83. Estimated completion: 2024-06-21.
$1.5M contract action / $1.5M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-06-21 completion / HC1028 IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HC1028-24-F-0075 (unhyphenated: HC102824F0075) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SD09B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Bahfed Corp
(Oregon)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $121.3M obligated across 1,113 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $1,511,919 ($1.5M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,511,919 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $1,511,919 (signed 2023-12-21, latest FPDS action 2023-12-21) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $37,325,833 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Information Systems Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HC1028: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83 |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7B22 (It And Telecom - Compute: Servers (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Oregon |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-06-21 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HC102824F0075)
Ciena hardware
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Bahfed Corp
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-06-21
- Requirement Scope: Ciena hardware
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7B22 (It And Telecom - Compute: Servers (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1028-24-F-0075 when contacting Bahfed Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HC1028 (IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1028-24-F-0075 (15 shown, $37.3M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6523625F0251 | $4.7M | Bahfed Corp | 2025-04-11 / 2025-04-11 | 2026-01-11 | C05200e-1/digital one cca (nfcs/tip) |
| 70CTD026FR0000045 | $4.0M | Bahfed Corp | 2026-08-06 / 2026-09-04 | 2027-08-05 | Ob3 site wireless access point (wap) purchase for 200 new sites or expansion of existing sites. |
| HC102824F0874 | $3.6M | Bahfed Corp | 2024-08-02 / 2024-08-02 | 2025-01-17 | Flex3 |
| N6523625F0315 | $3.2M | Bahfed Corp | 2025-05-23 / 2025-05-23 | 2026-05-21 | Herrick upgrades |
| 70SBUR26F00000143 | $3.1M | Bahfed Corp | 2026-06-30 / 2026-06-30 | 2028-06-30 | Renewal of mulesoft esb which provides transformation services as a part of api micro services that provides applications for interacting with other systems such as myuscis, c3, egis, epms, and global. pop 07/1/26-06/30/27 |
| FA855624FB010 | $2.5M | Bahfed Corp | 2024-03-19 / 2024-03-19 | 2024-11-29 | Threat simulator |
| M6785425F4035 | $2.4M | Bahfed Corp | 2025-08-28 / 2025-08-28 | 2027-09-04 | Adobe acrobat pro |
| 70CTD025FR0000055 | $2.1M | Bahfed Corp | 2025-09-10 / 2026-08-12 | 2026-07-14 | The purpose of this award is to provide adobe licenses and support maintenance advanced document editing and collaborating tools which are deployed across u.s. immigration and customs enforcement (ICE) enterprise-wide. |
| 70B04C24F00000725 | $2.0M | Bahfed Corp | 2024-08-29 / 2025-09-12 | 2027-08-31 | Software |
| N6600125F0192 | $1.9M | Bahfed Corp | 2025-01-28 / 2025-01-28 | 2025-04-12 | Usspacecom fy25-10 requirement for cable and data infrastructure equipment and materials |
| 70T03025F7667N047 | $1.8M | Bahfed Corp | 2025-08-12 / 2025-08-12 | 2026-07-14 | Renewal for adobe software products subscriptions along with maintenance support. an enterprise renewal for the agency. in accordance with exclusion section 2(d) public safety. |
| 70CTD026FR0000090 | $1.8M | Bahfed Corp | 2026-09-28 / 2026-09-28 | 2027-09-29 | This award provides a managed service connection from equinix miami, florida to ICE dc6 cage in ashburn, virginia. |
| M6785422F4013 | $1.7M | Bahfed Corp | 2022-08-31 / 2024-07-31 | 2025-09-03 | Adobe acrobat pro |
| HQ003424F0693 | $1.4M | Bahfed Corp | 2024-09-27 / 2025-08-22 | 2027-09-29 | Enterprise scheduling management system clarity ppm |
| 70RTAC25FR0000002 | $1.3M | Bahfed Corp | 2024-11-14 / 2025-01-23 | 2026-01-31 | The purpose of this delivery order is to procure maintenance support renewal for the existing software licenses. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Bahfed Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HC1028-24-F-0075.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1028-24-F-0075
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.