AwardTape / Contracts / H92257-25-F-E080
H92257-25-F-E080: $25K U.S. Special Operations Command Award to Cellentia Information Technology Company
Mrtc s-6 belkin 4-port kvm switches. Contracting activity: MARSOC H92257. Estimated completion: 2025-09-22.
$25K contract action / $25K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-22 completion / H92257 MARSOC H92257
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | H92257-25-F-E080 (unhyphenated: H9225725FE080) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-19-D-00JA |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Cellentia Information Technology Company
(North Carolina)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $5.3M obligated across 97 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $25,102 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $25,102 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $25,102 (signed 2025-09-03, latest FPDS action 2025-09-03) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $3,212,353 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Special Operations Command |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | H92257: MARSOC H92257 |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5930 (Switches) · NAICS 541511 (Custom Computer Programming Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: North Carolina |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-09-22 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9225725FE080)
Mrtc s-6 belkin 4-port kvm switches
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Cellentia Information Technology Company
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-22
- Requirement Scope: Mrtc s-6 belkin 4-port kvm switches
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5930 (Switches)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92257-25-F-E080 when contacting Cellentia Information Technology Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: H92257 (MARSOC H92257)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under H92257-25-F-E080 (15 shown, $3.2M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA872626FB010 | $1.4M | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2025-12-31 / 2025-12-31 | 2026-12-31 | The air force material command (afmc) air force life cycle management center (aflcmc/hnib) has a requirement to provide product support for dell poweredge servers and powerswitch switches in support of cscs siprnet isn. |
| FA440725F0155 | $422K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2025-09-23 / 2025-09-23 | 2025-12-31 | This requirement is for belkin 4-port dual head dp/hdmi to dp/hdmi video secure desktop kvm switch, part f1dn204kvm-un-4. IT is the only kvm switch currently approved to be used on ustranscom network. (qty 460) |
| W9124G25FA021 | $196K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2025-07-15 / 2025-07-15 | 2025-09-01 | One time purchase of an apc 60kva schneider ups |
| N6134024F0157 | $173K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2024-09-26 / 2025-01-16 | 2024-12-30 | Emd spares - jax |
| FA822226F8010 | $154K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2025-11-18 / 2025-11-18 | 2025-11-25 | Vxrail software renewal |
| N4585425F0027 | $140K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2025-09-30 / 2025-09-30 | 2025-12-01 | Vapour ddrtm materials |
| W912NW26FA013 | $121K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2026-04-02 / 2026-04-02 | 2027-03-30 | Hp equipment maintenance |
| N6308224F2004 | $106K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2024-09-11 / 2024-09-11 | 2024-10-11 | Computer monitors for the training of military personnel |
| FA485524F0015 | $87K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2024-03-18 / 2024-03-18 | 2024-05-14 | Cannon afb, 27 socs requesting network equipment |
| N0017325F1819 | $75K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2025-08-13 / 2025-08-13 | 2025-09-30 | Poweredge r760 server |
| FA822226F8008 | $68K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2025-11-17 / 2025-11-17 | 2026-01-16 | Dell servers |
| W50S8H25FA022 | $68K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-24 | 2025-10-24 | Cisco voice over internet protocol (voip) telephones |
| N0017824FS773 | $67K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2024-07-10 / 2024-07-10 | 2025-07-10 | Hpe_maint |
| N0017424F0205 | $66K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2024-08-28 / 2024-08-28 | 2024-09-30 | Dell mobile precision 7780 cto |
| FA002124F0021 | $65K | Cellentia Information Technology Company | 2024-09-22 / 2024-09-22 | 2024-12-20 | Hq a4 requirement to procure kvm switch, back-ups tower, and associated equipment. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Cellentia Information Technology Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92257-25-F-E080.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92257-25-F-E080 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.