AwardTape / Contracts / H92277-25-F-E002
H92277-25-F-E002: $122K U.S. Special Operations Command Award to Carahsoft Technology Corp
It device. Contracting activity: SOCCENT. Estimated completion: 2025-05-01.
$122K contract action / $122K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-05-01 completion / H92277 SOCCENT
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | H92277-25-F-E002 (unhyphenated: H9227725FE002) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSWA-18-D-008F |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Carahsoft Technology Corp
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.0B obligated across 3,832 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $121,983 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $121,983 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $121,983 (signed 2025-04-08, latest FPDS action 2025-04-08) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $64,491,757 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Special Operations Command |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | H92277: SOCCENT |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7420 (Accounting And Calculating Machines) · NAICS 511210 (Software Publishers) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-05-01 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9227725FE002)
It device
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Carahsoft Technology Corp
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-05-01
- Requirement Scope: It device
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7420 (Accounting And Calculating Machines)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92277-25-F-E002 when contacting Carahsoft Technology Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: H92277 (SOCCENT)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under H92277-25-F-E002 (15 shown, $64.5M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70B04C26F00000479 | $25.0M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2026-07-07 / 2026-08-05 | 2027-06-29 | Salesforce paas licenses |
| FA852724F0003 | $6.6M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2023-10-27 / 2023-10-27 | 2025-09-09 | Vmware software renewal for dcgs. |
| FA233026FB011 | $4.2M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2026-03-31 / 2026-04-08 | 2028-03-30 | Standard terminal automation replacement system |
| 70RTAC26FR0000013 | $4.0M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2026-02-13 / 2026-08-18 | 2027-02-12 | Fy26 sailpoint license renewal |
| 70RTAC25FR0000081 | $4.0M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2025-09-30 / 2026-08-06 | 2026-09-29 | Award of the DHS servicenow licenses, enterprise sku |
| SP470124F0040 | $3.8M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2023-12-18 / 2026-05-06 | 2026-12-29 | "sap sybase software license maintenance in support of the standard procurement system (sps) joint program management office (jpmo)" |
| 70CMSD25FR0000089 | $3.8M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2025-09-22 / 2026-08-14 | 2028-09-22 | This award procures zignal licenses for ICE homeland security investigations. these licenses provide real time data analysis for criminal investigations. |
| SP470124F0025 | $2.3M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2023-11-15 / 2025-04-01 | 2025-11-14 | Splunk uba sw support and training |
| N0018924FZ124 | $2.1M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2024-04-24 / 2026-05-12 | 2029-05-25 | Aem forms:opt per core |
| N6600124F0003 | $1.8M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2023-10-25 / 2024-09-19 | 2024-10-01 | Regscale enterprise edition - 1-100 user |
| SP470123F0051 | $1.8M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2023-02-28 / 2024-10-30 | 2026-02-27 | Uipath sw license maintenance |
| N0042125F0462 | $1.4M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2025-03-05 / 2026-04-23 | 2030-03-05 | Pn: 200002029-611 |
| 70FA3123F00000021 | $1.3M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2023-02-24 / 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-23 | Usfa-nfa learning management system |
| N6832224FK032 | $1.3M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2024-07-31 / 2024-07-31 | 2025-07-30 | Vmware horizon |
| 70RTAC26FR0000023 | $1.1M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2026-05-19 / 2026-08-17 | 2027-03-30 | Dynatrace software licenses and services |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Carahsoft Technology Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92277-25-F-E002.
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Carahsoft Technology Corp
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | FA8772-26-F-B088 | Air Force | $82.9M | Aug 5, 2030 | Carahsoft Technology wins $82.9M contract for software renewal This contract provides VMWare Cloud Foundation software licenses. Air Force L... |
| 2026-07-23 | N66001-24-A-0048 | DoD | $65.4M | - | World Wide Technology wins $65.4M order for Riverbed hardware, software, maintenance, and professional services with a base year period. USS... |
| 2025-09-29 | FA7014-25-F-0296 | Air Force | $510.0M | Sep 24, 2028 | Carahsoft Technology wins $510.0M order for Office of the Secretary of the Air Force Chief Information Officer. Air Force District of Washin... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92277-25-F-E002 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.