Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / H92277-25-P-E009

H92277-25-P-E009: $144K U.S. Special Operations Command Award to Foreign Awardees (undisclosed)

School supplies for baalbek, lebanon. Contracting activity: SOCCENT. Estimated completion: 2025-08-29.

$144K contract action / $144K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-08-29 completion / H92277 SOCCENT

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) H92277-25-P-E009 (unhyphenated: H9227725PE009)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Foreign Awardees (undisclosed)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $36.5M obligated across 190 contracts
Obligated Amount $143,678
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $143,678
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $143,678 (signed 2025-07-31, latest FPDS action 2025-07-31)
Awarding Branch / Agency U.S. Special Operations Command
Contracting Command & DoDAAC H92277: SOCCENT
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7510 (Office Supplies) · NAICS 339940 (Office Supplies (Except Paper) Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date 2025-08-29
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9227725PE009)

School supplies for baalbek, lebanon

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Foreign Awardees (undisclosed)
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-08-29
  • Requirement Scope: School supplies for baalbek, lebanon
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7510 (Office Supplies)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92277-25-P-E009 when contacting Foreign Awardees (undisclosed) Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: H92277 (SOCCENT)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Foreign Awardees (undisclosed) Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92277-25-P-E009.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92277-25-P-E009 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.