AwardTape / Contracts / H92401-18-D-0004
H92401-18-D-0004: Defense Contract Management Agency Award to Chesapeake Technology International, Corp
Sbir phase iii, data visual and cloud data synchronization. Contracting activity: DCMA MID-ATLANTIC.
$30.0M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED IDIQ / H92401 DCMA MID-ATLANTIC
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | H92401-18-D-0004 (unhyphenated: H9240118D0004) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Chesapeake Technology International, Corp
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $21.0M obligated across 24 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $30,000,000 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2018-09-13, latest FPDS action 2025-05-29) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling -$10,012 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Contract Management Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | H92401: DCMA MID-ATLANTIC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC AD24 (Services (Engineering)) · NAICS 541511 (Custom Computer Programming Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | See order schedule |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9240118D0004)
Sbir phase iii, data visual and cloud data synchronization
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Chesapeake Technology International, Corp
- Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
- Requirement Scope: Sbir phase iii, data visual and cloud data synchronization
- Federal Supply Class: PSC AD24 (Services (Engineering))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92401-18-D-0004 when contacting Chesapeake Technology International, Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: H92401 (DCMA MID-ATLANTIC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under H92401-18-D-0004 (2 shown, -$10K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H9240123F0026 | $0 | Chesapeake Technology International, Corp | 2023-01-31 / 2023-12-06 | 2024-01-30 | Fy23 mcscop modernization |
| H9240119F0206 | -$10K | Chesapeake Technology International, Corp | 2019-09-09 / 2024-03-11 | 2020-09-12 | Keymaker and seraph enhancements |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Chesapeake Technology International, Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92401-18-D-0004.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office H92401 (DCMA MID-ATLANTIC)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-12 | H92401-25-D-E001 | Barbaricum LLC | $2.4B | Oct 16, 2025 | Barbaricum and 3 others share $2.39B modification for Targeted Requirement Execution (TREX) were awarded to the following companies. U.S. Sp... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92401-18-D-0004 (special operations or intelligence contracting office). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.