AwardTape / Contracts / H92403-26-F-E074
H92403-26-F-E074: $31K U.S. Special Operations Command Award to Colossal Contracting LLC
Continuation of h9241523f0167 - option year 3 and option year 4 csims-400-gold-taaoriginal rfq #277424. Contracting activity: HQ USSOCOM. Estimated completion: 2028-05-31.
$31K contract action / $62K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2028-05-31 completion / H92403 HQ USSOCOM
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | H92403-26-F-E074 (unhyphenated: H9240326FE074) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SD72B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Colossal Contracting LLC
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $78.1M obligated across 239 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $30,800 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $61,600 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $30,800 (signed 2026-05-27, latest FPDS action 2026-05-27) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $44,333,883 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Special Operations Command |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | H92403: HQ USSOCOM |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC DJ10 (It And Telecom - Security And Compliance As A Service) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2028-05-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9240326FE074)
Continuation of h9241523f0167 - option year 3 and option year 4 csims-400-gold-taaoriginal rfq #277424
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Colossal Contracting LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2028-05-31
- Requirement Scope: Continuation of h9241523f0167 - option year 3 and option year 4 csims-400-gold-taaoriginal rfq #277424
- Federal Supply Class: PSC DJ10 (It And Telecom - Security And Compliance As A Service)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92403-26-F-E074 when contacting Colossal Contracting LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: H92403 (HQ USSOCOM)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under H92403-26-F-E074 (15 shown, $44.3M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HC102824F1404 | $9.7M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2024-09-13 / 2025-06-25 | 2024-12-27 | Ciena hw, sw |
| 70RTAC26FR0000011 | $5.4M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2026-03-06 / 2026-08-24 | 2027-01-31 | The purpose of this delivery order is to renew cisco operations & maintenance support for ocio core directorate. |
| FA830726FB004 | $4.8M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2025-12-22 / 2026-05-29 | 2027-01-19 | This is for a new polarity enterprise flexible adoption license (efal) and associated professional services to support the integrated defensive cyber systems (idcs) versatile operations lan tactical resource node plus (voltrn+) environment. |
| HC102825F1384 | $3.8M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2025-09-22 / 2025-10-23 | 2030-09-30 | Ibm software licenses |
| HC102824F0811 | $3.3M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2024-07-11 / 2024-07-22 | 2024-11-08 | Tellabs hardware and software |
| HC102825F0045 | $3.1M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2024-11-20 / 2024-12-19 | 2024-12-20 | Netscout |
| 70B04C26F00000330 | $2.3M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2026-06-15 / 2026-06-15 | 2027-05-21 | A task order purchase for cribl software licenses. |
| N6600125F0573 | $2.1M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2025-05-29 / 2025-05-29 | 2025-06-01 | Gigamon renewal bundle |
| 70RSAT26FR0000075 | $1.9M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2026-09-28 / 2026-09-28 | 2027-09-29 | Cisco maintenance for DHS/s&t |
| N0017826FS653 | $1.6M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2026-03-06 / 2026-03-06 | 2029-03-30 | Ibm tokens |
| N6600124F0714 | $1.4M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2024-07-11 / 2024-07-11 | 2024-08-10 | Gigamon gss-rnl-bas-pss renewal |
| 70B04C26F00000425 | $1.4M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2026-06-30 / 2026-06-30 | 2027-06-28 | Atlassian software licenses and maintenance |
| M6785424F0108 | $1.2M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2024-09-11 / 2025-01-28 | 2025-04-04 | Cisco desk pro nr dvtc systems |
| HQ042325FE039 | $1.2M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2025-04-29 / 2026-03-17 | 2027-04-30 | Nutanix software |
| M6785423F2100 | $1.1M | Colossal Contracting LLC | 2023-09-26 / 2024-01-17 | 2024-05-15 | Cisco expeditionary vtc system |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Colossal Contracting LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92403-26-F-E074.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office H92403 (HQ USSOCOM)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-28 | H92403-26-F-E159 | MCP Computer Products | $17.6M | - | MCP Computer Products wins $17.6M order for Dell laptops and associated equipment. . |
| 2026-08-19 | H92403-26-F-E149 | Blue Tech | $69.0M | - | Blue Tech wins $69.0M order for Enterprise-Wide Procurement (SEWP). $13.3M obligated now. |
| 2025-09-26 | H92403-25-D-E004 | Med-Eng | $50.0M | - | Med-Eng wins $50.0M contract for blast exposure monitoring systems, accessories and replacement parts, software maintenance. USSOCOM small b... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92403-26-F-E074 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.