AwardTape / Contracts / H92415-23-F-0098
H92415-23-F-0098: $2.5M U.S. Special Operations Command Award to Blue Tech Inc
U.s. federal consulting & learning voucher - vmware professional services for us socom hq and usasoc. Contracting activity: HQ USSOCOM. Estimated completion: 2026-06-11.
$2.5M contract action / $3.9M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-06-11 completion / H92415 HQ USSOCOM
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | H92415-23-F-0098 (unhyphenated: H9241523F0098) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SD00B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Blue Tech Inc
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $463.8M obligated across 1,658 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $2,546,414 ($2.5M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $3,888,183 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $2,546,414 (signed 2023-05-17, latest FPDS action 2026-05-29) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $100,572,155 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Special Operations Command |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | H92415: HQ USSOCOM |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7D20 (It And Telecom - Service Delivery Management (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-06-11 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9241523F0098)
U.s. federal consulting & learning voucher - vmware professional services for us socom hq and usasoc
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Blue Tech Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-06-11
- Requirement Scope: U.s. federal consulting & learning voucher - vmware professional services for us socom hq and usasoc
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7D20 (It And Telecom - Service Delivery Management (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92415-23-F-0098 when contacting Blue Tech Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: H92415 (HQ USSOCOM)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under H92415-23-F-0098 (15 shown, $100.6M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H9241524F0075 | $19.5M | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-06-28 / 2026-06-11 | 2029-06-30 | Vmware vcf renewal - enterprise |
| 70T03025F7667N084 | $15.6M | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-09-23 / 2026-05-22 | 2026-08-11 | Salesforce software as a service licenses (11 mo pop) |
| HC102824F1352 | $10.5M | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-09-11 / 2024-09-11 | 2024-12-10 | Cisco hardware |
| HC102825F0914 | $9.6M | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-08-11 / 2025-08-11 | 2025-11-10 | Juniper networks hardware and support |
| 70B04C24F00000312 | $9.0M | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-05-14 / 2026-06-02 | 2027-05-14 | Software |
| H9241525FE038 | $5.6M | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-06-30 / 2025-07-28 | 2030-06-30 | Unified communications enterprise agreement (uc ea) follow-on for cisco unified workspace licensing (cuwl). this contract includes soft clients, applications server software, and licensing on a per-user basis for voice and video ... |
| H9240421F0089 | $5.5M | Blue Tech Inc | 2021-04-22 / 2026-04-15 | 2026-11-30 | Cisco cyber security ela |
| 70B04C24F00000837 | $4.8M | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-09-12 / 2026-06-22 | 2027-09-14 | Datarobot software subscription |
| 70T01024F5600N002 | $4.5M | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-06-14 / 2025-11-25 | 2026-04-23 | The purpose of purchase order 70t01024f5600n002 is to provide virtual assistant services to the crl ote office. |
| H9240420F0207 | $3.0M | Blue Tech Inc | 2020-07-16 / 2024-12-04 | 2025-08-31 | Cuwl renewal base year |
| FA481424F0138 | $2.8M | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-09-09 / 2025-05-07 | 2027-09-17 | Vmware has the ability to deliver private cloud infrastructure with enterprise-class compute, networking, storage, management, and security |
| HC102825F0916 | $2.7M | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-08-07 / 2025-08-07 | 2026-04-14 | Fy25 core sustainment - juniper |
| N6523624F0422 | $2.7M | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-06-12 / 2024-06-12 | 2024-12-11 | Communication hw |
| FA664325F0018 | $2.5M | Blue Tech Inc | 2025-05-29 / 2025-05-29 | 2026-02-28 | Fy25 cmd wide dell emc annual maintenance ela |
| FA282324F0352 | $2.3M | Blue Tech Inc | 2024-09-23 / 2025-07-17 | 2025-09-30 | Rf, egs and tpn cables per trds dated 11 july 2024 and quote number svbq0080677 dated 5 august 2024. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Blue Tech Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92415-23-F-0098.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office H92415 (HQ USSOCOM)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-23 | H92415-25-F-E100 | MCP Computer Products | $12.0M | Mar 2, 2026 | MCP Computer Products wins $12.0M order for Dell laptops and associated equipment in support of U.S. Special Operations Command (USSOCOM). U... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Blue Tech Inc
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-19 | H92403-26-F-E149 | DoD | $69.0M | - | Blue Tech wins $69.0M order for Enterprise-Wide Procurement (SEWP). $13.3M obligated now. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92415-23-F-0098 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.