AwardTape / Contracts / H92415-24-C-0007
H92415-24-C-0007: $1.9M U.S. Special Operations Command Award to TMPC Inc
Labor - ccss tech (lead). Contracting activity: HQ USSOCOM. Estimated completion: 2029-06-30.
$1.9M contract action / $3.2M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2029-06-30 completion / H92415 HQ USSOCOM
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | H92415-24-C-0007 (unhyphenated: H9241524C0007) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
TMPC Inc
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $8.2M obligated across 11 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $1,949,561 ($1.9M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $3,225,389 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $1,949,561 (signed 2024-06-26, latest FPDS action 2026-05-21) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Special Operations Command |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | H92415: HQ USSOCOM |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Definitive Contract / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC DG01 (It And Telecom - Network Support Services (Labor)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2029-06-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9241524C0007)
Labor - ccss tech (lead)
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: TMPC Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2029-06-30
- Requirement Scope: Labor - ccss tech (lead)
- Federal Supply Class: PSC DG01 (It And Telecom - Network Support Services (Labor))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92415-24-C-0007 when contacting TMPC Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: H92415 (HQ USSOCOM)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact TMPC Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92415-24-C-0007.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office H92415 (HQ USSOCOM)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-23 | H92415-25-F-E100 | MCP Computer Products | $12.0M | Mar 2, 2026 | MCP Computer Products wins $12.0M order for Dell laptops and associated equipment in support of U.S. Special Operations Command (USSOCOM). U... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92415-24-C-0007 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.