Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / H92415-24-F-0028

H92415-24-F-0028: $23.8M U.S. Special Operations Command Award to Iron Eaglex, Inc

Data technical support. Contracting activity: HQ USSOCOM. Estimated completion: 2026-11-24.

$23.8M contract action / $23.8M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-11-24 completion / H92415 HQ USSOCOM

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) H92415-24-F-0028 (unhyphenated: H9241524F0028) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-20-D-00DM
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Iron Eaglex, Inc (Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $52.3M obligated across 7 contracts
Obligated Amount $23,817,340 ($23.8M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $23,817,340
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $23,817,340 (signed 2024-03-13, latest FPDS action 2026-04-16) · 2 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $5,068,843
Awarding Branch / Agency U.S. Special Operations Command
Contracting Command & DoDAAC H92415: HQ USSOCOM
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC DF01 (It And Telecom - It Management Support Services (Labor)) · NAICS 541511 (Custom Computer Programming Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Florida
Estimated Completion Date 2026-11-24
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9241524F0028)

Data technical support

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Iron Eaglex, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-11-24
  • Requirement Scope: Data technical support
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC DF01 (It And Telecom - It Management Support Services (Labor))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92415-24-F-0028 when contacting Iron Eaglex, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: H92415 (HQ USSOCOM)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under H92415-24-F-0028 (2 shown, $5.1M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
H9240421F0124 $2.7M Iron Eaglex, Inc 2021-06-24 / 2026-02-09 2026-06-23 War game center ffp labor
H9241523F0190 $2.3M Iron Eaglex, Inc 2023-09-19 / 2025-02-24 2025-05-15 Intelligence technical support for USSOCOM
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Iron Eaglex, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92415-24-F-0028.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office H92415 (HQ USSOCOM)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2025-09-23 H92415-25-F-E100 MCP Computer Products $12.0M Mar 2, 2026 MCP Computer Products wins $12.0M order for Dell laptops and associated equipment in support of U.S. Special Operations Command (USSOCOM). U...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92415-24-F-0028 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.