AwardTape / Contracts / H92415-26-F-E007
H92415-26-F-E007: $9.2M U.S. Special Operations Command Award to Carahsoft Technology Corp
F5 hybrid enterprise license agreement reference: wwt quote #7613778the offeror agrees to and is bound by all terms and conditions of bpa - n66001-23-a-0049. Contracting activity: HQ USSOCOM. Estimated completion: 2028-01-31.
$9.2M contract action / $22.5M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2028-01-31 completion / H92415 HQ USSOCOM
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | H92415-26-F-E007 (unhyphenated: H9241526FE007) · Parent Vehicle: N66001-23-A-0049 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Carahsoft Technology Corp
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.0B obligated across 3,832 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $9,212,681 ($9.2M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $22,457,904 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $9,212,681 (signed 2026-01-21, latest FPDS action 2026-05-05) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $81,216,343 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Special Operations Command |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | H92415: HQ USSOCOM |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7B22 (It And Telecom - Compute: Servers (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 513210 (Software Publishers) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2028-01-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9241526FE007)
F5 hybrid enterprise license agreement reference: wwt quote #7613778the offeror agrees to and is bound by all terms and conditions of bpa - n66001-23-a-0049
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Carahsoft Technology Corp
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2028-01-31
- Requirement Scope: F5 hybrid enterprise license agreement reference: wwt quote #7613778the offeror agrees to and is bound by all terms and conditions of bpa - n66001-23-a-0049
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7B22 (It And Telecom - Compute: Servers (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92415-26-F-E007 when contacting Carahsoft Technology Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: H92415 (HQ USSOCOM)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under H92415-26-F-E007 (15 shown, $81.2M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA872624FB117 | $18.2M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2024-09-24 / 2025-05-27 | 2025-09-27 | Tanium software purchase. |
| M6785426F4900 | $8.0M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2026-01-08 / 2026-05-26 | 2027-07-05 | Fy26 tanium licenses and premium onsite support |
| M6785425F4901 | $7.7M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2025-01-17 / 2025-05-07 | 2026-07-05 | Fy25 tanium licenses and premium onsite support. |
| M6785424F4901 | $7.4M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2024-01-17 / 2024-04-25 | 2025-07-05 | Fy24 tanium licenses and premium onsite support |
| HT001526FE031 | $6.6M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2026-04-09 / 2026-04-09 | 2027-04-08 | F5 technologies refresh new hardware |
| HC108424F0379 | $5.2M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2024-09-24 / 2024-09-24 | 2026-09-26 | Qualtrics |
| M6785425F4801 | $5.1M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2025-09-26 / 2025-09-26 | 2029-09-26 | Qualtrics cloud fedramp defensexm (saas) |
| FA703725F0011 | $4.7M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2025-01-13 / 2026-03-26 | 2029-01-14 | Tanium software subscriptions for cyber security threat automation remediation (cstar) deployment |
| W91CRB24F0476 | $2.8M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2024-09-16 / 2026-03-25 | 2028-04-30 | Sap employee tech experience- qualtrics |
| FA481424F0197 | $2.8M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2024-09-13 / 2026-04-23 | 2029-09-13 | Pkb f5 ela centcom |
| HT001526FE007 | $2.7M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2025-11-14 / 2025-12-17 | 2028-11-14 | F5 hardware maintenance |
| FA872624FB110 | $2.6M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2024-09-16 / 2024-10-03 | 2025-05-31 | Infoblox 2402 |
| M6785426F4912 | $2.6M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2026-03-20 / 2026-04-02 | 2027-03-21 | Infoblox software, hardware, licenses, and support required to sustain the domain name services (dns), dynamic host configuration protocol (dhcp) and internet protocol address management (ipam) for endpoint protection and monitoring of the ... |
| SP470125F0070 | $2.4M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2025-02-13 / 2025-04-01 | 2026-03-09 | F5 network eol tech refresh |
| H9240326FE059 | $2.3M | Carahsoft Technology Corp | 2026-05-01 / 2026-05-29 | 2029-04-30 | Infoblox requirement quote #eg:04272026-2esi bpa |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Carahsoft Technology Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92415-26-F-E007.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office H92415 (HQ USSOCOM)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-23 | H92415-25-F-E100 | MCP Computer Products | $12.0M | Mar 2, 2026 | MCP Computer Products wins $12.0M order for Dell laptops and associated equipment in support of U.S. Special Operations Command (USSOCOM). U... |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to Carahsoft Technology Corp
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | FA8772-26-F-B088 | Air Force | $82.9M | Aug 5, 2030 | Carahsoft Technology wins $82.9M contract for software renewal This contract provides VMWare Cloud Foundation software licenses. Air Force L... |
| 2026-07-23 | N66001-24-A-0048 | DoD | $65.4M | - | World Wide Technology wins $65.4M order for Riverbed hardware, software, maintenance, and professional services with a base year period. USS... |
| 2025-09-29 | FA7014-25-F-0296 | Air Force | $510.0M | Sep 24, 2028 | Carahsoft Technology wins $510.0M order for Office of the Secretary of the Air Force Chief Information Officer. Air Force District of Washin... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92415-26-F-E007 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.