AwardTape / Contracts / HC1019-24-F-0014
HC1019-24-F-0014: $11K Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Znet Tech LLC
Faro scene maint - 1y rnwl. Contracting activity: DITCO-PAC. Estimated completion: 2025-04-30.
$11K contract action / $11K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-04-30 completion / HC1019 DITCO-PAC
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HC1019-24-F-0014 (unhyphenated: HC101924F0014) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-18-D-003S |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Znet Tech LLC
(Hawaii)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $816K obligated across 11 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $11,490 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $11,490 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $11,490 (signed 2024-04-02, latest FPDS action 2024-04-02) · 6 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $448,112 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Information Systems Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HC1019: DITCO-PAC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW)) · NAICS 334290 (Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Hawaii |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-04-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HC101924F0014)
Faro scene maint - 1y rnwl
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Znet Tech LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-04-30
- Requirement Scope: Faro scene maint - 1y rnwl
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1019-24-F-0014 when contacting Znet Tech LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HC1019 (DITCO-PAC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1019-24-F-0014 (6 shown, $448K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N4446625F0007 | $145K | Znet Tech LLC | 2025-04-09 / 2025-04-09 | 2025-05-14 | Faro tracker vantage s6 max |
| FA930225F0078 | $131K | Znet Tech LLC | 2025-06-27 / 2025-06-27 | 2025-08-04 | Faro arms quantum s max |
| SPMYM124F0047 | $93K | Znet Tech LLC | 2024-05-24 / 2024-05-24 | 2024-06-14 | N4215840233197 faro quantum s max, probe-laser line, battery module g5 arm, mandatory uid code lable |
| HC102822F0913 | $37K | Znet Tech LLC | 2022-09-24 / 2025-07-31 | 2027-09-23 | Faro software support renewal |
| 70VT1525F00004 | $29K | Znet Tech LLC | 2025-03-20 / 2026-07-08 | 2026-03-23 | Faro zone 3d modeling software licenses and technical support sec. 2. (d), law enforcement |
| HC101925F0024 | $12K | Znet Tech LLC | 2025-04-24 / 2025-04-24 | 2026-05-01 | Scene maint - 1y rnwl |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Znet Tech LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HC1019-24-F-0014.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1019-24-F-0014
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.