Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HC1021-25-F-A025

HC1021-25-F-A025: $12.3M Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Verizon Business Network Services LLC

Eivn000009ebm. Contracting activity: DISA/DITCO EUROPE. Estimated completion: 2032-07-30.

$12.3M contract action / $12.3M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2032-07-30 completion / HC1021 DISA/DITCO EUROPE

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HC1021-25-F-A025 (unhyphenated: HC102125FA025) · Parent Vehicle: GS00Q17NSD3009
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Verizon Business Network Services LLC $VZ
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $437.6M obligated across 1,072 contracts
Obligated Amount $12,345,783 ($12.3M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $12,345,783
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $12,345,783 (signed 2025-07-23, latest FPDS action 2026-01-13) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $182,342,298
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Information Systems Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HC1021: DISA/DITCO EUROPE
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / FP-EPA
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC DG11 (IT and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access Services) · NAICS 517110 (Wired Telecommunications Carriers)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date 2032-07-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HC102125FA025)

Eivn000009ebm

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Verizon Business Network Services LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2032-07-30
  • Requirement Scope: Eivn000009ebm
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC DG11 (IT and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access Services)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1021-25-F-A025 when contacting Verizon Business Network Services LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HC1021 (DISA/DITCO EUROPE)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1021-25-F-A025 (15 shown, $182.3M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
HC101322F0004 $39.4M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2021-10-27 / 2026-05-27 2032-07-30 Csvs basic isdn bri
HC101322F0005 $29.4M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2021-10-28 / 2026-04-14 2032-07-30 Ets e-line access, port and evc services
70Z07924FISD30003 $26.3M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2024-09-04 / 2026-09-30 2032-08-29 Gsa - eis local telecommunication services
HC102125FA022 $18.7M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2025-07-09 / 2025-12-18 2032-07-30 Eivn000008ebm - otu-2 (10.709gb) commercial lease between europe and southwest asia.
HC102125FA021 $18.7M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2025-07-09 / 2025-12-18 2032-07-30 Eivn000007ebm - otu-2 (10.709gb) commercial lease between europe and southwest asia.
HC102125FA026 $12.3M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2025-07-23 / 2026-01-13 2032-07-30 Eivn000010ebm
HC101322F0003 $10.4M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2021-10-26 / 2026-04-15 2032-07-30 Eis transition
HC101320F0074 $4.8M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2020-09-01 / 2026-06-02 2032-07-30 Vpns port and aa / ethernet transport
70Z07926FISD20001 $4.8M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2026-06-04 / 2026-08-20 2028-05-31 The USCG requires continued, uninterrupted service and support of the existing circuits to maintain the current state of data circuits, equipment, configurations, and managed services until the transition of these circuits is completed.
HC101321F0119 $3.7M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2021-06-01 / 2026-05-14 2032-07-30 Vpns monthly port & trans. 1-5000 mbps
HC101321F0078 $3.3M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2021-03-02 / 2026-04-02 2032-07-30 Vpns transport 1-100 mbps conus
HC101320F0116 $2.7M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2020-05-27 / 2026-04-16 2032-07-30 Vpns transport and access services
HC101321F0008 $2.7M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2020-12-16 / 2026-05-19 2032-07-30 Surge - 20%
HC101325F0025 $2.6M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2024-12-20 / 2026-04-02 2032-07-30 Call center services and toll free service
HC101321F0005 $2.5M Verizon Business Network Services LLC 2020-12-16 / 2026-05-07 2032-07-30 Vpns port and access transport
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Verizon Business Network Services LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HC1021-25-F-A025.

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Verizon Business Network Services LLC

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-10-27 N00189-27-D-L002 Navy $32.3M July 2032 Verizon Business Network Services LLC, Ashburn, Virginia, is awarded $32,338,000 for a firm-fixed-price, indefinite-delivery/indefinite-quan...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1021-25-F-A025

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.