Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HC1028-24-F-0301

HC1028-24-F-0301: $4.3M Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Agile Defense, LLC

Defense intelligence and security enterprise (dise) test and evaluation focus team (teft). Contracting activity: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83. Estimated completion: 2029-02-28.

$4.3M contract action / $7.3M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2029-02-28 completion / HC1028 IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HC1028-24-F-0301 (unhyphenated: HC102824F0301) · Parent Vehicle: HC1028-23-D-0002
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Agile Defense, LLC (Arizona)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $413.2M obligated across 120 contracts
Obligated Amount $4,279,379 ($4.3M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $7,301,102
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $4,279,379 (signed 2024-02-29, latest FPDS action 2026-04-24) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $66,463,807
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Information Systems Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HC1028: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / CNF
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC AC32 (National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; Applied Research) · NAICS 541380 (Testing Laboratories And Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Arizona
Estimated Completion Date 2029-02-28
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HC102824F0301)

Defense intelligence and security enterprise (dise) test and evaluation focus team (teft)

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Agile Defense, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2029-02-28
  • Requirement Scope: Defense intelligence and security enterprise (dise) test and evaluation focus team (teft)
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC AC32 (National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; Applied Research)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1028-24-F-0301 when contacting Agile Defense, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HC1028 (IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1028-24-F-0301 (15 shown, $66.5M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
HC102824F0343 $10.4M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-03-07 / 2026-05-21 2029-03-10 Tec ii services-labor rc
HC102824F0275 $7.2M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-02-27 / 2026-04-08 2029-03-13 Labor-web applications
HC102824F0592 $6.5M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-05-21 / 2026-06-04 2028-12-18 Tec ii services-fhu uc menu items
HC102824F0299 $6.3M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-02-27 / 2026-05-12 2029-02-27 Tec ii services-firm fixed price
HC102824F0645 $4.7M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-06-04 / 2026-05-29 2029-06-06 Cdes t&e support services (pws task 6.2)
HC102824F0994 $4.6M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-08-12 / 2026-06-01 2029-08-22 Unified instrumentation (ui)
HC102824F0314 $4.0M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-03-05 / 2026-03-12 2029-03-13 Tec services
HC102824F0200 $3.3M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-01-29 / 2024-11-05 2029-01-31 Tec services
HC102824F0285 $3.1M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-02-23 / 2026-04-07 2029-02-28 Fhu lab support services
HC102824F0530 $2.8M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-04-30 / 2026-03-26 2028-11-30 System administration t&e
HC102824F0547 $2.8M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-05-03 / 2026-05-18 2029-05-21 Tec ii services kmi-labor
HC102824F1057 $2.8M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-08-27 / 2026-06-03 2029-03-31 Geospatial-intelligence (geoint) test, evaluation, and certification
HC102824F0100 $2.8M Agile Defense, LLC 2023-12-19 / 2025-11-26 2028-12-23 Tec services
HC102824F0471 $2.7M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-04-17 / 2026-04-15 2029-04-21 Pki pmo support
HC102824F0358 $2.6M Agile Defense, LLC 2024-03-20 / 2026-06-05 2029-03-13 Tec services - scm
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Agile Defense, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HC1028-24-F-0301.

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Agile Defense, LLC

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-02-05 W9124P-22-F-0036 Army $12.5M Jul 31, 2027 Agile Defense gets $12.5M modification for a $12,497,947 modification (P00010) to contract W9124P-22-F-0036 technology support services. Arm...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for HC1028-24-F-0301 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.