Command Search (/)DoD & DHS Obligations $1.40T FY24-26Expiring Recompetes 300 $126.8BPalantir Maven 81.6% fill $637.6M / $781.3MAnduril Enterprise $20B IDIQUS Grid Queue 107.8 GW 523 projectsSanctions & UFLPA 432 entitiesContract RecordsUpdated Oct 26, 2026
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HC1028-24-F-0848

HC1028-24-F-0848: $9.0M Defense Information Systems Agency Award to DLT Solutions, LLC

Oracle software renewal. Contracting activity: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83. Estimated completion: 2028-07-30.

$9.0M contract action / $25.3M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2028-07-30 completion / HC1028 IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HC1028-24-F-0848 (unhyphenated: HC102824F0848) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SC98B
Prime Contractor (Awardee) DLT Solutions, LLC (Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $664.7M obligated across 1,076 contracts
Obligated Amount $8,960,192 ($9.0M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $25,274,319
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $8,960,192 (signed 2024-07-30, latest FPDS action 2025-07-08) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $451,383,409
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Information Systems Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HC1028: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Virginia
Estimated Completion Date 2028-07-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HC102824F0848)

Oracle software renewal

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: DLT Solutions, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2028-07-30
  • Requirement Scope: Oracle software renewal
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1028-24-F-0848 when contacting DLT Solutions, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HC1028 (IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1028-24-F-0848 (15 shown, $451.4M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
N0018923FR338 $210.7M DLT Solutions, LLC 2023-05-19 / 2026-05-18 2028-05-30 Department of the NAVY oracle iii ula and agency catalog
N0018922FR009 $106.0M DLT Solutions, LLC 2021-12-27 / 2026-03-27 2027-01-26 Department of NAVY red hat ii enterprise license agreement
FA877123F0072 $46.1M DLT Solutions, LLC 2023-05-25 / 2026-05-21 2027-05-24 Afsel iii provides an oracle software licenses and annual support for oracle e-business suite applications, hcm subscriptions, and for cloud software as a service subscriptions (licenses).
N6523625F0059 $10.2M DLT Solutions, LLC 2024-12-13 / 2026-05-01 2028-05-04 Esa0128
FA877124F0060 $9.8M DLT Solutions, LLC 2024-05-07 / 2026-05-07 2027-05-08 This firm fixed price/labor hour task order will provide oracle consulting support (ocs) enterprise business suite (ebs) subject matter expertise (sme) to support the enterprise resource planning (erp) commonservices (cs) program ...
N0018923FR668 $9.5M DLT Solutions, LLC 2023-09-28 / 2026-04-14 2026-09-28 Enterprise license
N0018924FR251 $8.7M DLT Solutions, LLC 2024-05-29 / 2024-05-29 2025-05-30 Fy24 java consolidated order for desktops and processors.
N0018926FW043 $8.5M DLT Solutions, LLC 2026-05-29 / 2026-05-29 2026-05-31 Fy26 java consolidated buy
N0018926FW038 $8.3M DLT Solutions, LLC 2026-03-31 / 2026-03-31 2026-09-25 Don oracle iii agency catalog order n0018923fr338 nng15sc98b NASA sewp
N0018925FR038 $8.2M DLT Solutions, LLC 2025-05-29 / 2025-07-24 2026-05-30 Fy25 java consolidated order for desktops and processors.
N0018925FR042 $8.1M DLT Solutions, LLC 2025-03-24 / 2025-03-24 2025-04-16 Don oracle iii agency catalog order n0018923fr338 nng19sc98b NASA sewp
N0018924FR027 $7.8M DLT Solutions, LLC 2024-04-12 / 2024-04-12 2024-04-16 Don oracle iii agency catalog order n0018923fr338 nng19sc98b NASA sewp
N6600124F0101 $3.6M DLT Solutions, LLC 2023-12-06 / 2024-01-11 2029-05-04 Red hat openshift platform
N6600124F0608 $3.1M DLT Solutions, LLC 2024-06-26 / 2025-12-18 2026-01-01 Red hat enterprise linux (version 6) software license
HC104725F2012 $2.7M DLT Solutions, LLC 2025-02-26 / 2025-02-26 2025-03-28 Sbc procurement for acme packet 3950
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact DLT Solutions, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HC1028-24-F-0848.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1028-24-F-0848

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.